Purple Haze - Review

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Today, I'm reviewing the beautiful dark green and purple, fruity tasting strain known as Purple Haze!

The smell of this strain is delicious! It didn't taste quite as strong as it smelled, but the taste was a very nice blueberry/earthy/spicy. I particularly like the fruity flavors so this strain gets a high 9.5 for taste!

The high is also the type that I am partial to - with a very happy euphoric feeling. It's also 85% Sativa so it is uplifting! I am going to give it a well deserved 9.5 which is going to make it the new #1 strain out of the first 5 reviews!

Purple Haze - 85% Sativa, 15% Indica (26%THC)
Taste: 9.5 - blueberry/earthy/spicy
High: 9.5 - euporic/happy/uplifting
Overall: 9.5

Purple Haze 9.5
Green Crack Extreme - 9.45 review
Sour Diesel - 9.15 review
Blue Dream - 8 review
Jack Diesel - 6.5 review
Grow your own nuggets!
Roll a proper joint

Sort:  

@richardcrill Great content great post! Please keep me updated in future I am looking forward to seeing more.

You can view your post at https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary/

Nice buds , is outdoor or indoor grow? looks like outdoor for me :)

Im not sure, to tell you the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42