Sour Diesel - Review

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite sativas!

Sour D has a delicious pungent piney, diesel like smell and taste. Aptly named,I notice tasty citrus like notes along with this pungence. It really is a nice flavor that is also some how fresh and clean tasting, but at the same time has a little bit of that dirt/coffee/sweetness that many of my favorite tasting stains have. The high is a nice mix of happiness and energy, but also feeling relaxed and ready for creative activity with a medium to strong cerebral effect and a tingle in the body. A really great feeling with this strain. One of my favorites, and the new top of the list of my first 3 reviews.

Sativa
taste: 9.1
high: 9.2
overall: 9.15

Sour Diesel - 9.15
Blue Dream - 8 https://steemit.com/marijuana/@richardcrill/blue-dream-review
Jack Diesel - 6.5 https://steemit.com/marijuana/@richardcrill/jack-deisel-review

I plan on reviewing only the best strains available and hopefully it will continue upward from here. I hope you liked the review. Follow if you want more!

Sort:  

Good review brother. I love when bud gets that coffee like taste and smell.
Where are the buds grown? If you dont mind me asking .

Colorado possibly, but I'm not sure

If you want to check it out I did a review on some Nuken

How is it in comparison to other Sour Diesel you tried?
It seems to me,that every time I smoke it,it's complitely different

True, it has been for me as well. This seemed to be one of the better representations of the strain because the fuel and lemon tastes came through loud and clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42