Blue Dream - Review

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Reviewing one of the more popular strains today. I have had blue dream a few times and I've always enjoyed it.

The high is a very nice, noticeable, but not overwhelmig head high, with also a nice body feel. I'll give the high a solid 8/10. I am relaxed, but fairly energetic and euphoric after about 10 minutes. The taste is very nice, as well, with sweet, almost chocolate and piney like tastes that are very nice. I'll also give the taste a solid 8/10 for a final score of 8. thats better than my first review!

Blue Dream - 8
Jack Diesel - 6.5 - https://steemit.com/marijuana/@richardcrill/jack-deisel-review

I'll keep the reviews coming if I see any interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22