Green Crack Extreme - Review

in #cannabis8 years ago (edited)

Not just Green Crack, but Green Crack Extreme!!! I know a lot of people who prefer sativas for the energy high. This sativa dominant hybrid has all the energy of a pure sativa and a strong relaxing effect of the indica!

The taste is a strong almost numbing mint with a coffee/honey finish. I really like this unique soft minty/coffee smell and taste for a 9.2

The high gives you the the best of both worlds at 65% Sativa, 35% Indica and 24% THC this strain induces a super strong energetic creative feeling but also with nice cerebral and relaxing effects that are not counter productive! The high gets a whopping 9.7!

Taste: 9.2
High: 9.7
Overall: 9.45

Green Crack Extreme - 9.45 - 65% Sativa, 35% Indica (24% THC)
Sour Diesel - 9.15 review
Blue Dream - 8 review
Jack Diesel - 6.5 review

Grow your own nuggets!

Sort:  

Now they even call it "Green Crack???"
I thought the push was to have it be medicine, not CRACK?!?!
I guess it's just that strong!

I just looked into it and apparently some do call it cush because of PC concerns. Some how I am unable to give 2 fucks about PC. People do have some crazy views on this plant medicine, but that comes more from things like watching fox news than strains being called green crack, imo

Fuck the politicly correct.
Anyhow great review Richard, I just picked up some of the best gods green crack I've seen, taste like smoking bud buster crystals. I'm going to review it today I'll send yeah a link brother
Have a good day & a happy smoke.

They changed the name to Cush

That sounds more "acceptable" or even PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22