Marijanes Diary: Getting High On Steemit Awareness!

in #marijanes-diary8 years ago (edited)

I would like to call on all cannabis fans on steemit to please submit your best Marijuana steemit posts in the comments section below. I have just recently used my saved SBD to purchase the Official Marijanes Diary on facebook with over 4K likes. That's right Boooom we can now officially use facebook to grow the cannabis community within steemit. Let's just say this was my opportunity to put my money were my mouth is and secure my investments in steemit. We could also say this is a intuitive to support the two favorite things in my life, other than my family, Medical Marijuana and Steemit Awareness! My goal is to use this page to drive traffic to steemit by sharing all the best cannabis related posts I can find obviously including my own :-)

I have been sieving through posts for hours and asking permission to please share on the page, however this is exhausting. Also I end up waiting or people to reply.

Please share your best cannabis related posts via a link below so I may share your posts with over 4k users!

I am currently open to all suggestions and constructive criticism as I am making this a community venture. You can support my efforts by either spotting a up-vote, commenting or liking the Marijanes Diary fan page.

Marijanes Diary Source on fb: https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary/

Thank you for your support much appreciated!

Cheerz

Sort:  

Done! Thanks for the great content! For some reason facebook is not automatically displaying your steemit post pics on the fb page. This could because I personally have a slow connection or your image file size is to big.
i have shared all three posts please visit the link below. Cheerz

https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary/

@richardcrill, I deleted the old posts and reposed now the images are displaying fine. Cheerz

@rebeccaryan Thanks you for the great posts, keep up the great work . You can view your posts by visiting the link below. Cheerz

https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary/

Thanks again. I really appreciate the opportunity. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41