MY 1ST "SMOKE SESH" // Planting for legalization

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

Sup Steemit? Join me as I puff puff this magical plant from da garden. I'm talking about the cannabis strains we breeding in the backyard and jammin to Bob.
Disclaimer: I am a "Legal Medical Marijuana Patient" & this vid is intended for other LMMPs.

If you decide to grow/possess/use this plant, know the POTENTIAL RISKS: even in states where "medical marijuana" is legal -- the DEA arm of the White House can still confiscate our shit, arrest us, and apply mandatory prison sentences under current US law for possessing just the flowers of this plant.

If you or loved ones are patients without legal access, then rally your family and friends to stand together to get the laws changed in your state/country. In Canada, they are doing this by planting "victory gardens" and Americans and the rest of the World should follow suit. http://overgrowcanada.com/canadians-grow-your-ganja-victory-garden/

I truly believe every adult person has a God given right to grow and/or use this plant. It's not only medicinal and nutritious, it helps clean the soil and air of pollutants! This plant can even purify the contaminated environment made by radiation!!

STAND UP FOR YOUR RIGHT

Sort:  

Great content! I agree. We all have to stand up for this powerful plant.

YES, thank you! Together we stand, divided we fall into a very dry lifeless pit

@ ppplant Great content great post! Please keep me updated in future I am looking forward to seeing more.

You can view your post at https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary/

Nice, love the page! Thanks for creating it

Anytime, I actually used my saved SBD to buy it. Much appreciated cheerz

That makes it even better! I'm very new to all this... what is the easiest way to cash in / spend SBD?

It depends on your goal, are you looking to withdraw to your local currency?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99