"Six of the Best" from our New Mapsters - AAKOM-MAP30

in #mapforum7 years ago

It has been a long time since MAP29, but here we are, starting a New Year with a new list of recent posts by our New Mapsters. Many of them are not really so "new", more like "waiting" patiently.

A few changes to announce.

You may notice a slight change to the title. The AAKOM project is currently part of MAP so, for now, the "Six of the Best" curated posts will combine members of the two projects.

AAKOM has a more specific theme that you can read about here and its own signup rules.

The voting on the "Six of the Best" curated posts will now only take place within the MAP Discord channel.

The prize for the winner (or winners) will be 200 SP delegated for 10 days.

I expect at least one, possibly two, such "Six of the Best" posts per week.

Existing Mapsters will be eligible for inclusion in a separate "Tales from the MAP Room" curated post.

I trust that the new setup is as simple and easy as possible. So, without further rambling...


Six of the Best from our New Mapsters are...

Magic of Crystals #7 - Welcome Abundance and Power with – Citrine

"Citrines are very good to use in Prosperity grids. I personally love to make an Infinity Grid of Citrines."

@nainaztengra

Of Clams

"Dream ended with me rereading the piece and being like "oh shit i'm crazy"."

@mitthradiumn

Utopian Translation Contribution [44%]

"The translation process for Utopian comprises the translation of a single file..."

@jznsamuel

Sidibeat Entry for Beat Battle League Week #16

"Looking back at my way of creating music this was a milestone for me."

@sidibeat

You Win Some - You Lose Some!

"She clarified that she's into morbid and tragic things and my energy is too perky for her taste."

@binkyprod

Transparent Caterpillar # Macro Photography

"After I open the roll it leaves, it turns out I found a petite and chewy animal..."

@qye

Also, take this as an opportunity to network with each other; you are free to comment and discuss your experiences as authors and readers.

Let the Accelerator begin!


If you would like to be considered for the next round, then please go to How to Join the MAP Community .

Previous Six of the Best contests:

"Six of the Best" from our New Mapsters - MAP29 Minnow Contest


Detail from The Shard Transformed by @kerlund74 (MAP Member)

The Minnows Accelerator Project was created and is managed by @rycharde. Please consider voting for me as witness.
MAP is supported by @eturnerx and all our member-donors and delegators.

Sort:  

First of all I would like to Thank you for nominating me in the Best 6 category among 1000s of post, its quite a privilege and that too a post on Crystals, I could have not asked for anything better.

When I started Steemit, I never imagined I could go this far.

My intent of sharing the post on Crystals is that I would like to educate more and more people on how Crystals can help in our overall growth. Working with Crystals means connecting with Nature. Crystals directly come from nature and hence they carry a lot of vibrations of the universe. Each variety of Crystal has a unique internal structure, which causes it to vibrate at a certain frequency. It is this vibration that is said to give Crystals their healing abilities. The thing we then need to know is which Crystal can be used for what purpose and how to get the best out of them.

I am very grateful to the Steemit community to give me this opportunity of spreading my knowledge on Crystals and I hope that the community is getting something valuable from my post on Crystals.

@nainaztengra - Cooool. Frankly, I am not a great believer in crystals nor did I have too much interest. However, the way in which you explain the benefits and the obvious passion you impart to what you do, make it a very interesting read. Who knows, some day, you will end up making me a believer. Well done my dear friend.

Re crystals, worth remembering that electronics is based on the resonance of crystals. We can't see them anymore, but there is a good youtube video from WW2 that shows radio crystals being manufactured and they are about 2 inches square. The resonant frequency of each crystal depends on its size and shape - the larger ones resonate at human frequencies. Not all crystals are piezoelectric, but the quartz family crystals are.

Honestly I too never believed in Crystals till a few years back. I used to feel they are a good play around and money making business for the astrologers, but when I learned everything about them in detail, started experimenting and using them I had no doubt about their benefits.

I loved the infinity symbol she arranged them in, made me think about things a little more openly.

Woo, way to go Nainaz! Funny because I picked the same article for the last issue of notes! Glad they see what I do. Well deserved and many kudos hun! 🤗

Many thanks for your constant support and encouragement which thrives me to excel more on steemit. Cheers !!!

Wonderful to hear, we're just getting started sweets :) Is it true that crystals are like snowflakes and no two are ever the same?

#thealliance

That's Awsome my friend. Well deserved 🤗

Many thanks sweetie :)

Always my friend 🤗

Cool! I'm glad to be part of these nominations :) These all look like great posts.

Thanks buddy :)

Lets like eachother post help to earn more

Ok when do we start earning chief

Thanks for the shoutout, appreciate it and kudos for the great things you do!

Wow I didn't even see that @jznsamuel! Supersweet amigo! Takes some patience to translate all that!

Thank you kindly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46