Am I dreaming?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0559.PNG

Into the dream zon 

Birds are wonderful but can also be scary, it all depends on the context. In my photos edits I have used birds as theme to make the pictures more dreamlike. I think they suits well in all context but give very different impressions or what do you think? I have been playing with an app called Photofox which costs some but are really useful.

An ordinary house on a street? 

This house actually is rather beautiful, but in another context it gets a bit scary.

IMG_2781.JPG

Original photo

IMG_0565.PNG

Haunted house

Shapes of the Shard, London

I have merged a photo with the Shard and a photo of a glass of Prosecco. This gives the Shard the new shiny surface. The original photos was just quick snapshots with my phone and nothing special at all.

IMG_2575.JPG

The Shard

IMG_2598.JPG

My Prosecco

IMG_0557.PNG

The Shard in transformation

IMG_0558.PNG

Is this a happy dream?

The photos in this post are available for #Art-Services which means you can use it in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and to @kerlund74. All photos are mine and edited by me. I can also help you and edit photos for you.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

Absolutely love working with birds in my art. This is a very intriguing composite. Thanks for sharing your process.

Thank you, glad you like it:-)

The final result is very cool- my first thought was of the Wizard of Oz. Beautiful- I found you through Julia's art curation post!

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it:-)

Love to see these beautiful pics. Thanks for sharing.

very beautiful picture

Thanks a lot!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post received a 15% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Hey Kerlund I love this and I'm doing a weekly curation can I include this post with one of your images? I will link back to you of course :)

Yes @juliakponsford, I would love that:-) Glad that you like this! Please let me know when you post it! Thanks

Wow, this is beautiful artwork. I am very much impressed with you!

Thank you very much!

so mystical and just like you said, dream like! enjoyed watching the process unfold in your post well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45