The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter7

in #manga6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

About a month has passed since the chapter6 of last month, but at last the chapter7 was completed😀

This chapter7 is like a season 1 end of the drama series, Since the next chapter will start a new season!
I am writing a script for that, and I am studying a lot of materials in the Edo period(About 1600-1870)

The Edo period was the era when Japanese culture was established, but since that time it has continued cultural collapse and reaches the present.
I am Japanese, but the Edo period is completely different from now…So I have a lot to learn about it yet.

Well, Let's begin the chapter7 of -Jingi- soon.

Synopsis of the story so far↓

The battle between Takeuchi Shinden(Hero) and Yoshida(New Meiji government) finished with Takeuchi's victory…
But, Yoshida still trying to hurt the villager…Then one man came to stop it…He is a government "Youjinbou(用心棒)=※bodyguard samurai ver"
Is he a friend or an enemy ...?

About hints to read manga before

  • Read manga from the right
  • Red word are Japanese. The meaning is written in (※)
  • If you do not understand how to read manga please read the sentences under the picture. It's written in the order of manga

Then please enjoy -Jingi-!

Kku…!!

Fast…!

Not allow you to go against me in this place no more…"Wakattaka?(わかったか?)=※Do you understand?"

Kku…! You…! If you disobey me…

"Dousuru?(どうする?)=※What will you do?" You can win against me? Or…will you report to "upper "?

But, I think that it is only to expose your miserable appearance by reporting to the upper...

Kku…!!
O…Okay…Put down the "Katana(刀)=※samurai sword"

Finally you got a "good judgment"…

You guys…we will move away here once…
A…Y, Yes…

Takeuchi…
Do not forget the day of today…

I will fight again with you...Prepare for that day and wait…!

Takeuchi…This guy is probably quite strong…
Takeuchi-dono, I apologize for our rudeness…
And also the villagers…Were you injured there?

me? Y…Yeah, I'm no problem…

Fumu…very well…

Are you a member of the new Meiji government?

No, I am different…I am hired by them…but I am not a member of new Meiji government…

Well, Then ...

But whoever go against the government will become my enemy no matter who
It is my job
Even if the opponent is a samurai...even a villager…!!

But those who hired me now are not here
That means I do not have to work here…
That's all, I'm sorry but I should go back soon..."Shikkei suru(失敬する)=※
Apology words when leaving"
Farewell…You are Takeuchi(竹内)…

Shinden(真伝) You are?

I am Isaya(一叉矢) Hachitarou(八田朗)=※Last name=Isaya, First name Hachitarou

Well…Takeuchi Shinden-dono,
I hope that I will never cross Katana with you…

"Saraba da…(さらばだ)=※Farewell"

I also hope so…
I was relieved that you did not have big injuries…
I am sorry to make the matter bigger
I will also leave here…Nn?

Incredible! you are greatman! Thank you Osamurai-san!!

Thank you for defeating that dirty guys!!
I got refreshed!!
It's awesome strong Osamurai-san!
Where are you from?
You are our hero!

Oh, Yeah! Let's toast for our hero!

" Iine!(いいね)=※Good" let's do it!

Thankfully…But…I will withhold…
I have made a big matter…and I can not put any further inconvenience…

Haha! What are you saying!
There is nothing annoying!
I was really angry with their irresponsible politics, So very refreshing!
Ah! It's awesome, you!
if you return leave as it is, We will be punished!

Tonight is a party!
Now that's ready!
I will prepare a meal!
What do you want?

…Is that okay? We left this way ...

I do not like Isaya…but I can not…win…I do not want to admit it…
Besides, I such real fighting was after a long time... It seems my skills are waning more than I thought ...
…I can not let it end like this…!!
I will go to Mr. Kanayama…
To regain my former power…!!

This concludes the chapter7!

I will concentrate on new chapters and future stories for a while😃
To further make -Jingi- a wonderful manga!

Arigatou gozaimashita!

Have not you seen the -Jingi-仁義 series yet?

My Samurai manga -Jingi-仁義 can be seen here!

First Chapter
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-first-chapter-reedited-zdgiltjr

Chapter2
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter2-reedited-it6po0il

Chapter3
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/jingi-episode3-rnkdpp91

Chapter4
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter4-flhko54g

Chapter5
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter5-howrz8l1

Chapter6
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter6-j8jvv6db

All my mangas drawn in "Washi(和紙)"
It is a traditional Japanese paper made from 1300 years ago.
This is my Washi of post↓
https://steemit.com/traditional/@ryo-6414/washi-is-process-work-dlm5nqgq

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @ryo-6414! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Always a great fun pastime to read your manga :D. I hope you will continue drawing it, but of course it's also important that you prioritise the important chores of daily life as well for your health and happiness.
                   
Good job, ryo-san.

Oh, Thank you!
I must keep my balance between my lifestyle and my passion for manga,
Thank you for your kind words scrawly-san!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I hope that you will never cross Katana with you…

Is that the right words? I think you should change the first you or the latest you with I😊.. or do you mean that takeuchi will cross his own katana if they met as opponent?

Ah, As you pointed out, I noticed that it was a mistake!😱
Thank you for telling me! I will edit it!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, such a cool chapter ! The celebrations of the villagers are really done well for the hero and in contrast, the antagonist's decision to admit that his skills have waned seems like it will lead to another show down between these two characters in the future !!!

VERY EXCITING ! Really nice chapter, Ryo !!!

Thank you for reading!😊
Good rivals are necessary to make the main character attractive, So I think that it is necessary to give important characters to various characters to make manga fun!
Thank you! Please look forward to the future😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40