You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga "-Jingi-仁義" Chapter5

in #manga6 years ago

What an interesting fight! I usually have issues to read comics because I don't know which direction the 'word bubbles' continue but yours were clear and easy to follow.

Your illustrations are very nice. I can imagine that it took you ages to draw all of them.

Congratulations on your curie vote! You definitely deserve it!

Sort:  

Thank you!
I am still practicing English, so I am always worried about it😅
But with your comments I was relieved, Thank you😊

I think, t is a little late for my age to draw manga,
But I think that this long time was important for completing my illustrations.

Thank you for comment! I am really glad!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

It's never too late :) We should make whatever makes us happy at any age :)

Yeah! I agree with you! Thank you!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69