Samurai dragons process

in #manga6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

Thank you for reading Chapter5!
I am glad that many people have read my manga!😀

This time, I will post a process about the favorite part of Chapter 5

I will draft first.
Then draw with a blush pen.

This time, I did not draft this dragon, Because I am good at these "Japanese style" so I did not need draft.

After that I finish drawing a small part.

And Completed!😀

It took about 1 half hour!

Takeuchi Shinden's story spreads more!
I will draw even more Japanese culture and tradition!

In Japan, the history of Japan was hidden due to political pressure and some powerful people, It continues even now.
So if I try to publish this manga to a Japanese manga company, Probably rejected.

So I am drawing in English!
And the crypto currency is a wonderful world that welcomes free expression!

So I started posting my manga on the manga site of crypto currency!

It's name "Manga Coin Life"!
Manga coin life is a crypto currency to support manga artists and comic lovers all over the world!

If you are interested please vote for my manga!

It supports activation of manga coin life and motivation of my manga😊

It is very easily!
Just press the "👍mark" with manga coin life!

If you are interested in manga coin life please visit my post!↓

I would like to further spread "freedom" to the world of manga!

Thank you for reading!😀

Have not you seen the -Jingi-仁義 series yet?
My Samurai manga -Jingi-仁義 can be seen here!

First Chapter
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/samurai-manga-release-z1ielgba

Chapter2
https://steemit.com/jingi/@ryo-6414/jingi-episode2-ymis2fo9

Chapter3
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/jingi-episode3-rnkdpp91

Chapter4
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter4-flhko54g

Chapter5
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter5-howrz8l1

All my mangas drawn in "Washi(和紙)"
It is a traditional Japanese paper made from 1300 years ago.
Posts on Washi and manga processes↓
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/samurai-manga-jingi-process-ia9qudum

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @ryo-6414! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very cool, @ryo-6414 !!! What an amazing energy ! The dragon gives a ferocious feeling to the action scenes !!! I really like it :D

Thank you!
I love drawing energy!
Also, Japanese people of old days cherished "invisible energy"😃
So I draw various kinds of energy😊

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40