-Jingi- new chapter process

in #manga6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

-Jingi- new chapter will be completed soon!
This is part of my new work😃

About a month passes from the chapter6…
I have a lot of troubles these days and I can not proceed very easily😅

I do not want to talk a very negative story,
Poverty is serious in Japan…I think a lot about my life this year.
But I am certain that I will choose a good road. I have troubles, but I believe in myself👍

And I would like to raise the quality of -Jingi- further!
So I am studying Japanese culture and history variously again, So I am sorry, I can not leave a comment for a while🙏

Of course I will definitely reply to comments, But you may not be able to comment on your post much…Sorry🙏

Instead, I do a better work and post it to steemit!
I think that my life work is to convey Japanese culture to many people, So I will continue to post a lot about Japan!😃

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Have not you seen the -Jingi-仁義 series yet?
My Samurai manga -Jingi-仁義 can be seen here!

First Chapter
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-first-chapter-reedited-zdgiltjr

Chapter2
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter2-reedited-it6po0il

Chapter3
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/jingi-episode3-rnkdpp91

Chapter4
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter4-flhko54g

Chapter5
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter5-howrz8l1

Chapter6
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter6-j8jvv6db

All my mangas drawn in "Washi(和紙)"
It is a traditional Japanese paper made from 1300 years ago.
This is my Washi of post↓
https://steemit.com/traditional/@ryo-6414/washi-is-process-work-dlm5nqgq

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Sorry, I don't understand your language…can you speak English?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's English, Ryo. Upside down letters!

Oh! Upside down!?😲 Okay, Thank you! veryspider-san!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! Greeting from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artist @ryo-6414 ! I like your post very much und have upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! Follow us for more support ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

Oh, Thank you for comment!
Thank you for telling me about a wonderful project!
I will confirm your post! Thank you😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ohhh I am sorry to hear about the real life's difficulties. And being poor certainly sucks. I am glad that despite that you are still persevering with your manga creation, I heard being mangaka is living a poor life filled with lots of hard works, so in a way, you are already experiencing all that ^^;;;.
                       
I hope things get better for you and don't worry about commenting others. It is most important that people take care of themselves first so they can take care of others :).

No problem!😊
Unfortunately, It is not a problem of only mangaka…All Young people in Japan are really getting poor…That is because Japan's politics is the worst situation in the past…
But the Japanese are becoming increasingly poor as they are too indifferent to politics😞

I am considering getting out of this Japanese system, And I think that my passion for art will open up new roads!
Thank you for your kind words! I important my take care!😊

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Aaah, so great ! We see progress to your manga ! I am very excited, Ryo !! :D

Thank you! I would like to develop ideas like this in the future😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42