FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet My #mancrushmonday- @Dan Larimer ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

My #mancrushmonday today is @Dan Larimer.

DQmWW9uQu8f7hBcGoMSrrNPuXvettojP7c7XDacGp48aF9V-1.png

Source

Who is @Dan Larimer???

Dan Larimer is a software programmer. He was the Chief Technology Officer of Steemit and Bitshares and now he is working on a new project called EOS.

Dan Larimer is the visionary founder of these three amazing projects which are the only scalable blockchains in the market today.

THE REASON HE IS MY CRUSH

I love @Dan because he has a good heart and very very very very very very very smart. I bet you know #intelligenceissexy.

DQmXMzL24zHzF954Z35NpqLvhSj2huWhaEHfdRGUovqCdFK (1).png
Source

Dan Larimer has incredible foresight. He once questioned the scalability of Bitcoin back when a lot of people didn't even know about cryptocurrencies.

He said he was trying to invent a cryptocurrency when he discovered bitcoin.

Dan is also very cute for a super nerd. He is humble too. Very humble!!!

DAN LARIMER'S LIFE VISION

His life's vision is to find free market solutions to secure life liberty and property.

OPEN LETTER TO @DAN LARIMER

Dear @Dan, I keyed in to your Life's Vision when I got to know about it. You are super cute, not just a great thinker but you put your thoughts into action. You are definitely my kind of man.
.........From your dear crushee @gee1๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Here is my #mancrushmonday post, I will like to see yours๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

To participate,

โ€ข Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
โ€ขAdd my link to your post so others can participate too.
โ€ขUse the #mancrushmonday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but I will be sending a little token of love to the first five people that participated last week and observed all rules. Well, only four resteemed and they will be receiving their tokens immediately after dropping this post.
@julietisrael
@uche-nna
@ifeanyichukwu
@jeline

Other steemians that participated include
@mickyscofield
@austinebizzy
@adejoke16


PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!

I will be giving a little token to the first 5 people that do a #mancrushmonday post following the above rules. This will be given exactly a week from now.


Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Tell us your story.


Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #mancrushmonday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Thank you for reading and participating.


I am @gee1.

I am the Steem Evangelist!

Sort: ย 

Thanks so much to @gee1 for this innovation ...

I will always cherish your efforts everyday and night... You've been a source of motivation to many of us here on steemit community and it has affected us positively....

I love you to the moon and back... Keep up the good work dearie

Here is my entry for this week :
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@adekunlecharles7/fun-time-with-gee1-mancrushmonday-oladayoamusan

The pictures you used of Dan are so cute... Lol..
Happy Monday/easter/holiday to you..

Heres mine..
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@kingernie/my-man-crush-monday-fun-time-with-gee1

Thanks dear

@gee1 your posts are always unique and i appreciate your efforts towards this very special program and all your efforts working with @surfyogi.
You are all an inspiration to me and that's why i chosen to him as my mancrushmonday. Here is my link :
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@sandrazeal11/it-s-fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-surfyogi

Well done ma'am.
I always love participating in this awesome program.

Today I decided to let out a secret crush.

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@lizbethk/my-man-crush-monday-ejemai

He is really a genius to have accomplished all that........ Such personality are indispensable to this great platform
You gat a good crush.

Thank you

Good morning @gee1 and fellow steemians.how was the weekends?...
@gee1, appreciate via wallet.

My entry

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@ifeanyichukwu/mancrushmonday-fun-time-with-gee1

@gee1 you are sapiosexual ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ..
I found out when you said,
"I bet you know #intelligenceissexy".

And yes it really is..
And @Dan is a good man to crush on this Easter monday morning.

Thanks for the token of love shown.
I appreciate it

Sure I am๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
You are welcome dear

@gee1 this is really fun. I had so much fun participating ....keep it up....

Guess who my Mcm is?

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@jblsignature/the-truth-i-miss-you

Who wants to meet incredible man crush of all time ๐Ÿ˜Ž https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@onos/my-man-crush-monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06