MY MAN CRUSH MONDAY ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Alright it's time I join the fun with fellow steemians on the Man crush Monday

IMG-20180401-WA0076.jpg

but who else would be my crush if not @onos ๐Ÿ˜Ž... So I will just do something like Few things you should know about @onos

SACARSM

We know of many sacarsm kings and queens; @ehiboss @fisteganos @sussan @ewuoso @tony-duke @xpressng etc but the legend of sacarsm still remains @onos ๐Ÿ™Œ many have tasted of this with some spicy crunches of craziness
IMG-20180401-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20180401-WA0013.jpg
Well if you think twice, you can set up a dlive challenge and invite your best(s).

PHOTOGRAPHY

Everyone I can guess love taking pictures of moments, themselves, family, friends, places etc onos is not left out, I won't upload an album of onos since this is not a photo challenge post xD
IMG_20180123_142914_5.jpg
IMG_20180123_154158.jpg
That's all you can see for now ๐Ÿ˜

FUN

FB_IMG_1518705288393.jpg
Fun varies among individuals, so what might be fun to you might be bull shit to someone else and for the photo above, onos is last from the right. Well onos do many things for fun e.g soccer โšฝ , swimming ๐ŸŠ, video games, gym ๐Ÿ’ช (yeah he is muscular), hangouts etc

LOVE LIFE

Onos love life I will say is more of like a triangle ๐Ÿ”บ, loving A and A Is following B which is following C that is following you in short loving the person that chase someone else, and someone else you don't love chasing you ๐Ÿค’. So Reminisce line seems best "fall in love bawo, I will rather fall asleep"

FRIENDS

Onos also love having real friends, because life is more interesting when you know you have people in your life who you can enjoy life with, making new friends have been quite cool, since I can visit the football field, gym, or soccer viewing centre and we see people there and like magic you have a friend or two.

FASHION

IMG_20180217_105217.jpg

Onos loves shoes and clothes in case you would love to give him a surprise, so also does he love seeing people in nice outfits especially on occasions (reasonable).

And that's all about my Man crush Monday ๐Ÿ˜

You can also join the fun here fun time with @gee1

Sort: ย 

Hmmmm @onos keep crushing your self that's nice actually.

Yeah, I know right

Onos is not my man crush ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ˜œ his everyone man crush

I call him the senior man...
Nice piece tho

The ogbeche 1 Nigerian accountants

i resteemed your post :)

No wonder you remain my number 1 crush.....๐Ÿ˜

That's why you are my WCF

Naughty boi.... You're crushing on yourself fa?

Nice knowing those few things about you, bro.

You welcome man ๐Ÿ˜œ

an excellent journey of life, with a very enjoyable activity, a successful greeting for you

Thanks for stopping by

As expected weirdo crushing on himself ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

Don't worry I will crush you on Wednesday for woman crush Wednesday,

And I believe you know that's not true?

๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถโ€โ™€๏ธOh hell yes you will smh ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

Hahaha... look who's feeling himself...

You are vain moe... i love you that way though

Love is relative, I love you too dear

Hehehehe... i gerrit... "Love is relative"...

I'm so sorry, i didn't understand a thing in what you just wrote there. I'm not that fluent "self crush"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39