My man crush Monday: Fun time with @gee1

in #mancrushmonday7 years ago

Thanks to @gee1. Its another monday to show off my man crush...
.
.
.
.
Drum roll please....
My MCM this week is none other than the ever vibrant and agile @tyrex.

Tyrex 20180326_055301.jpg

Although i call him tyrex, the tyrant.. Lol.. Don't ask me why...

Anyways, i haven't him in person but somehow.. We just get along good.

Initially we started on a wrong note.. We had a heated argument and in my mind i thought, "what kind of annoying guy is this? I cant be friends with him o''...

Well... Fast forward to some weeks later.. @tyrex has quickly become one of my favorites and in fact.. I call him my steemit boo..

He's lovely, lovable, funny and hardworking too... And yeah, he is also a member of za #beardgang... Repping with his full beards which i love so much...

All hail @tyrex, the tyrant...

So there you have it... My MCM.. @tyrex..

If you wanna be a part of this movement please check @gee1, the originator of MCM on steemit
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-dan-larimer

Sort:  

Oshey T-Rex @tyrex...... Lol.....

Had anticipated this for so long
@tyrex congrats, Bro...Hope you guys meet someday

I hope so too 😂😂

Wow! But why should I get annoyed with an icon of beauty. You may not know it, but I admire you so much being an open hearted person, funny and hardworking too, I just love you for that and hopefully, I hope to meet with you someday.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kingernie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69