FUN TIME WITH @gee1: MY #mancrushmonday

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Happy New month darlings, i'm sure we are still enjoying the Easter holiday. we all know the first day of April is is called April fo?l's day , thanks to @jeaniepearl who pranked me shamelessly.

Today is Monday let me take us to where the fun is...........
taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

It's no other place than fun time with @gee1 , are you excited because i am

Now i'm sure you all are anticipating who my #mancrushmonday is ?
I hope i don't get crushed for crushing on him.
fire1.jpg

Ladies, i'm sure you are wondering who is this super cute guy ,
ooh OK., hollup , hollup
just get ready to shot your shoot .......

well the man in question is @fisteganos the "wolf"

Yes, @fisteganos is my #mancrushmonday

He is a Teacher


I have never met him in person but his ability to draw you in on what ever he is blogging about is captivating, i can not forget the note i took down the first day i visited his blog, i could not stop reflecting on the things he said on his post titled 'creating content on steemit'
After reading the post i could not stop reflecting on the "What", "Who", "Why", and "How" of content creation on Steem.
since that day i have leeched my self on his blog and trust me i have improved on my writing skills.
fire 2.jpg

He is a Poet


i would not mind taking a lesson on how you convey your feelings into words.

He is Sarcastic


He takes great pride in cutting quips with his friends, the frisson he feels after arguing with his friends is what I am yet to understand.
let me just be blunt about this one, you probably need therapy 😁😁

He is Selfless


I was fortunate to join a group he belongs to, and not long after that he sent some sbd to me, which i never asked for, i initially thought he was joking, till date you don't know what that means to me, i have seen first hand on how you want to help Nigerian steemians who are having some challenges, you are always willing to help anybody. you posses all the qualities of a good leader.
fi.jpg

He is funny

At first i thought he was always too serious but getting to know him i realized he can make you laugh and you would forget your sorrows.
please, if you are hungry don't ever visit his status update, because you might end up eating your phone.
fi food.jpg
just a sample of the torture i have to go through everyday
@fisteganos why are you like this huh?

I Love his Smile

fire.png

OK, i admit i love his smile, but who wouldn't when his 36.. sorry 32 is white and sparky.

My Confession

Dear fi, the man on fire,
just want to let you know you got a fan who is seriously crushing on you right from the first day i visited your blog.

Thanks to @gee1 for this wonderful opportunity to let it out.
To join in on the fun visit
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-dan-larimer

I am @jblsignature

The steemit Campaigner

Thank you

Sort:  

Fi with the swagz....
Jeaniepearl with the ideas
Jbl with the trolling...

Jesu and she haff finished me... 😁😁😁

Lmao.... doris with the savagery!

And you are laughing too.. Let me pack my things, I am Leaving Nigeria to my village 😁

Am coming with you...
Hu do you want to leave Nigeria for?

Hehehe... Savage!!!

Fi... The man on 🔥
Crush Well served

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday. You made it more fun.

As if we are not enough you came to join
I will put ogiri in your tea

Thats how he sent me SBD when i didnt know who fire is
You are right about everything ,let me add that he is unique.

😁😁😁😁 I still own u a cup of sweet tea mixed with sniper for the prank you pulled on me.

This babe, you are wicked o...

Lmao,see as she talk sweet tea
Evul

Honestly he is quite unique....do u Care for a sweet cup of tea? 😀

No thanks
I still have things to accomplish on earth

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Crushee getting crushed ...hmmm
Just passing by 🚶‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶‍♀️

😀😀😀😀😀 you see the way I am Been crushed for crushing on my crush...
honestly is it good? 🤤

Lol my dear the lord is your strength

This popcorn tastes so awesome! 😍😍😍

This post has been shared by @andrea97. Follow me for more future free resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73