FUN TIME WITH @gee1: mancrushmonday @oladayoamusan

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

images (72).jpeg
Thanks to @gee1 for this innovation.... I will always cherish your effort at all times... And I love you dear.....

Hmmm no guessing, is the man after my heart, it will always be Oladayo Amusan , a pro entrepreneur with lot of experience in Tailoring & Music and Drama.

HOW WE MET

I met him in February, 2000 at Holy Spirit Catholic Nursery & Primary School, when we were still in Primary School Level... Though we were in the same class, but different segments... He was in A while I was in B category..

Our life continued when we got to the Secondary School, Royal Comprehensive High School, in Ile Ife, Osun State... We were amazing as friends but not still in the same category... I was in the most notorious class from Junior Class 1 to 3.. I was in category C while @oladayoamusan was in A.. So many times we had competitions together as A & C in so many ways (football, Drumming & Drama)

When we got to the Secondary level, we became more closer cos we were in the same category A as Science Students... We had so many experiences together in school and outside the school (played Piano, Soccer and Lessons)

unnamed (4).jpg
Getting out of Secondary school was so great and interesting... We went our ways for our Tertiary Education...

@oladayoamusan is a Friend, a Brother & my Boss...

HOW I GOT TO STEEMIT

It was one faithful night on February 28th 2018, I sent him a new month Broadcast message.. He responded and greeted me well as a friend... He then asked me.. ''Have you heard of Steemit'' I have never heard of steemit except the night I was told. I was so curious to quickly go online and check... I signed up on that day and awaited my password... He also added me up to his whatsapp group innovation where he educate people on steemit community....
IMG_20180402_125227_279.jpg

@oladayoamusan is a blessing to this generation, a rear gem & a MAD man...
unnamed (1).png

He is the C. E. O and Founder of the First and Fastest Online Tailoring Company @SewNowNow which delivers your outfits everywhere you are in Nigeria within 48hours of request...
unnamed (6).jpg

He is also the Founder of FLD in Africa, an innovation that promotes gender equality and female involvement in Education...
unnamed (5).jpg

I wish to be like HIM when I grow up

images (73).jpeg
You are born to be great @oladayoamusan
You are born to impact @oladayoamusan
You are an inspirer @oladayoamusan
You are a boss @oladayoamusan
I love you @oladayoamusan

U5dqvnHJLUYqnDmMTsiWScujVKYyjpw.gif

To take part in this Contest.... Click on this link:
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-dan-larimer

Sort:  

He's just a darling friend... We will be grateful always for your love and care.... Thanks so much for being a TRUE friend....

You're very much right dear....

1-luv

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks so much ....

@wafrica is scarce these days....

Oh my God!i am so short of words, i didnt see this coming, thanks bro

Thanks so much for being there for me....

Thanks for the innovation and motivation...

I love you bro

1-luv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14