Steemit Bounty Contest #9 - Wanted: Alive and Well - Best Friends on Steemit and in Real life

Now that the last two bounties have expired, it is time to post another bounty to see if I can reward more steemians for reaching out and making connections. I am hoping this is going to be a popular one since I have seen a few signs of best friends getting each other involved on Steemit!

My goal for the new year of my Steemit journey is to make steemit great again, since writing serious posts and doing design work is quite exhausting :p

Combining my passion of talking to people with #infographics, I wanted to find a way to get to know people while being able to compile some interesting information to display. I also want to really be positive this year and help #makesteemitgreat-again!

So I would like to offer the follow contest in the form of not a prize but a bounty. Which means that as long as you fulfill the conditions of the bounty then you will be awarded with a prize.

Now to the ninth bounty hunt on steemit and because I think we all need good friends to help us out through the tough times (and it seems like many of us are going through it at various stages of our steemit journey, I want to reward people for giving a shout out to their best friends.

Conditions of the bounty:

  • The bounty will be active 7 days from when it is first posted, with additional bounties to be paid out after the expiry of the bounty at my discretion
  • Bounties will continued to be paid out until I run out of SBD in my account or the expiry date (whichever happens first).
  • A bounty of 0.20 BSD will be paid out for each best friend identified (one bounty per pair split between both people). -
  • There is no limit to the amount of bounty each user can claim.
  • You will need to also provide some sort of evidence the problem and the solution provided (I was pretty generous with the evidence part on previous bounties, but please try to include it in your comments).

Past bounties (closed):

Active bounties:
None

Good luck and good will hunting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71