Steemit Bounty Contest #7 - Wanted: Alive and Well - Something you only see on Steemit

in #makesteemitgreat-again6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your wonderful responses to the last Steemit Bounty Contest, it is really encouraging to see many steemians pointing out all the Good Steemians out there helping to make this platform such an inspiring place to be!

My goal for the new year of my Steemit journey is to make steemit great again, since writing serious posts and doing design work is quite exhausting :p

Combining my passion of talking to people with #infographics, I wanted to find a way to get to know people while being able to compile some interesting information to display. I also want to really be positive this year and help #makesteemitgreat-again!

So I would like to offer the follow contest in the form of not a prize but a bounty. Which means that as long as you fulfill the conditions of the bounty then you will be awarded with a prize.

Now to the seventh bounty hunt on steemit and because I believe that Steemit offers something that no other social media platform has, I want to help uncover something that you only see on Steemit and nowhere else. This can be in terms of content (so if it is exclusive to Steemit and nowhere else) or an activity (something created on Steemit or is only done on Steemit) or something else that you can think of.

One simple way to claim a bounty would be to try and be the first in the world to do something and show it on Steemit (I missed my chance with the flower petal origami cranes, but I'll think of something else...), but please make sure that it is not something that is already well known in other social media platforms - I will check :)

Conditions of the bounty:

  • The bounty will be active 7 days from when it is first posted, with additional bounties to be paid out after the expiry of the bounty at my discretion
  • Bounties will continued to be paid out until I run out of SBD in my account or the expiry date (whichever happens first).
  • A bounty of 0.20 BSD will be paid out for each act of kindness (whether it is random or not). There is no limit to the amount of bounty each user can claim.

You will need to also provide some sort of evidence as to why this is something that you only see on Steemit and nowhere else (I was pretty generous with the evidence part on previous bounties, but please try to include it in your comments).

Past bounties (closed):

Active bounties:

Good luck and good will hunting!

Sort:  

I hope I'm putting this in the right place ^-^

My Steemit-only creation is cute little Steemkins which can be adopted. They start out as eggs, crack to show a preview, and then fully hatch into a Steemkin.

https://steemit.com/art/@zombiedoll/creativesoul-s-steemkin-has-hatched

I'm still working out the details of how these will be fully available, but I hope to get some feedback! I also plan on doing a few more free giveaways. :D

An evolving piece of artwork that is also full of creativity and individuality, I love it! Hope there are many more artists creating unique things that are #onlyonsteemit :)

Interesting concept

I hope/think so. Let's see what our fellow steemians come up with :)

I hope that @fluffywiggle's Kawaii Crypto Game will also be something that you only see on steemit: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@fluffywiggle/kawaii-crypto-game-sneek-peek-3d-steem-wolf-and-more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47