Steemit Bounty Contest #8 - Wanted: Alive and Well - Steemians in need of your help

in #makesteemitgreat-again7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your wonderful responses to Steemit Bounty Contest #6, and I am happy to be rewarding steemians for pointing out people who have contributed in the background for making this such a welcoming community.

Unfortunately Steemit Bounty Contest #7 seems to be a tough one, so I have decided to post another bounty to see if I can reward more steemians for helping each other out. If you post a link to a problem that a fellow steemian has which leads to someone else providing a solution, that is also counted as solving a problem in my book :)

My goal for the new year of my Steemit journey is to make steemit great again, since writing serious posts and doing design work is quite exhausting :p

Combining my passion of talking to people with #infographics, I wanted to find a way to get to know people while being able to compile some interesting information to display. I also want to really be positive this year and help #makesteemitgreat-again!

So I would like to offer the follow contest in the form of not a prize but a bounty. Which means that as long as you fulfill the conditions of the bounty then you will be awarded with a prize.

Now to the eighth bounty hunt on steemit and because I believe that we should all do more to help our fellow steemians out, so I want to reward people for trying to help other people solve their problems on steemit.

Conditions of the bounty:

  • The bounty will be active 7 days from when it is first posted, with additional bounties to be paid out after the expiry of the bounty at my discretion
  • Bounties will continued to be paid out until I run out of SBD in my account or the expiry date (whichever happens first).
  • A bounty of 0.20 BSD will be paid out for each act of kindness (whether it is random or not). There is no limit to the amount of bounty each user can claim.
  • You will need to also provide some sort of evidence the problem and the solution provided (I was pretty generous with the evidence part on previous bounties, but please try to include it in your comments).

Past bounties (closed):

Active bounties:

Good luck and good will hunting!

Sort:  

Even though my vote has is worth - $.04 to $.05 I try my best to help newbies
https://steemit.com/resteem/@zarfot/helping-the-newcomers

Hi @zarfot, it's great to see that you are helping out newcomers to steemit (and you should probably get one of them to nominate you for bounty #6 because this bounty is about specific problems on steemit and people solving those problems :)

Oh it's alright then ,I don't want to ask someone to nominate me
But if I can nominate some one
I'd want to nominate @cranium
He's been very kind to me and helped people like me grow on Steem it .
He's always supportive of newcomers. Steemit has been a pleasant experience because of his kind words and support

That works for me :) I am reading his posts now and he seems to have a very interesting story to tell

He's an amazing person.
Thank you for the SBD

Thanks for the appointment. I am very pleased. Good luck to you and good.

Спасибо за назначение. Мне очень приятно. Удачи Вам и добра.

I would like to nominate @zeroooc
As soon as he signed up, he was helping out newbies and taking community-building on in the #steemit-austria world and discord. He also introduced me to steemit! A great artist and wonderful person :)

I looked up @zeroooc's profile and he is great! I have also followed him now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55