Steemit Bounty Contest #2 - Wanted: Alive and Well - siblings on Steemit (Doubled rewards)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My goal for the third month of my Steemit journey is to make new connections and explore undiscovered lands and people, since writing serious posts and doing design work is quite exhausting :p

Combining my passion of talking to people with #infographics, I wanted to find a way to get to know people while being able to compile some interesting information to display.

So I would like to offer the follow contest in the form of not a prize but a bounty. Which means that as long as you fulfill the conditions of the bounty then you will be awarded with a prize.

Now to the second bounty hunt on steemit, and this is something that is quite similar to the first bounty, since I want to stick with the theme of families for now! I want to find siblings on steemit that are definitely worthy of community recognition (and for us to know their story), and also because I am curious about how siblings interact on steemit that might be different elsewhere.

Conditions of the bounty:

  • The bounty will be active 7 days from when it is first posted, with additional bounties to be paid out after the expiry of the bounty at the my discretion (if I think you have found some very worthy siblings)
  • Bounties will continued to be paid out until I run out of SBD in my account or the expiry date (whichever happens first).
  • A bounty of 0.20 BSD (Double the reward of the first bounty!) will be paid out for each sibling provided in the comment section below, unless another user has already claimed the bounty. There is no limit to the amount of bounty each user can claim.
  • You will need to also provide evidence that the pair of usernames are indeed a sibling or else if I need to confirm this information then only half of the bounty will be paid out on confirmation of this fact.

Active bounties:
https://steemit.com/bounty/@plushzilla/steemit-bounty-contest-1-wanted-alive-and-well-couples-on-steemit

Closed bounties:
None

Good luck and good will hunting!

Sort:  

The super sweet @sweetpea and her equally sweet sister @mamameimei:

The beautiful and talented @jellenmark and her sister @itsnicoletv

The well respected @mattclarke and his brother @danclarke whose introduceyourself post earned my respect:

@acidburn1973 and @therneau, who is also featured in the previous bounty.

Myself and @criptoes. I'm the science-y and writer one, he's the photographer. We're both crypto nuts 😆 As for evidence... I'm not sure how we're going to get past that other than that I resteem most of his stuff since he's started and I have a steemvoter rule on him, lol

Who is the older one? Astrophotography is way cool... I have a friend who is really into this as well and the lengths they will go to just to find a good event/shot is something else :D You are both great assets to this community and I think you two would have a lot of interesting adventures together :)

He's the older one. Yeah we've been thinking about doing some joint photography/writing posts actually :)

That would be great to see :) I am always interested to see collaborations on steemit, and I don't think we do enough of it here.

Just found @arbitrarykitten and her sister (from anothe mister) @jewels3 today

Found @evagreca and her big sister @ruth-girl today. Looking forward to hearing more from another interesting pair of siblings on Steemit :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@evagreca/my-first-steemit-post-hello-i-am-evagreca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84