@Creativesoul's Steemkin Has Hatched!

in #art6 years ago

We've seen 5 other Steemkins so far, and we're finally getting a taste of what these little creatures are.


They are proud to call Steemit their home, and are filled with love, even if some of them don't seem like it...haha. There are still many eggs out there, waiting to be found. They become visible when someone is actually looking for them.

steemkins_firstedition.png


Our sixth Steemkin has finally hatched, and it belongs to @Creativesoul!

creativesoul_steemkin.png

This one reminds me a bit of those Lisa Frank images, with its bright colors. It also looks like it wants to snuggle. :3


I'll be doing at least one more giveaway when I'm done with some irl priorities, so keep your eye out for another keyword hidden in my Steemkin related posts. ;]

Sort:  

Steemkins? are these like crypto Kitties?

Not quite as complex, but they are all unique. :]

The Steemkins look much more detailed.

Because they have a personal touch to them :D

These are so adorable!!

Great Art work!

Nice artwork sir.This drawing is really nice.Thank for sharing with us.Upvote and resteem done.

So what are these exactly?

Just a cute art project that I decided to do, which might turn into a little shop on Steemit, depending on how things go. :]

I am also an artist. How do I get one? :D

Thank you so much! You are amazing!
HE IS PERFECT...AND SO CUDDLEABLE!!! <3
And actually Lisa Frank inspires all of my color choices :)
I would love to write a fangirl post with all three stages and link to your blog and to the next giveaway post. Let me know if you are good with this! This idea is gold...and I can see Steemkins really taking off. <3

Aww, I'm really glad you like him! :D
I'd be perfectly fine with you sharing stuff ^^

hello, friend. I love this initiative, and your art is excellent. I hope you'll consider checking out @slothicorn. you probably have seen bits of slothicorn popping around steem, but I am coming to your blog to hopefully get you to come and join our team, there are incentives and potential rewards, and I think that your unique skillset would make a great part of the slothicorn world.

Check this post out for more information, if you would like :)

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@spiritualmax/the-sloth-historian-and-so-slothicorn-was-born

I'll definitely check this out :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zombiedoll to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32