Kawaii Crypto Game Sneek Peek! 3D Steem Wolf and more!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

2018 is the year I take Kawaii Crypto to the next level. I want a complete franchise including merchandise, games, apps, clothing, and toys!

I started off with Stickers because it was something I can create at home and was a low cost, easy way to spread awareness of Kawaii Crypto. Next on the list are games and apps!

My number one passion is game design, so I'm super excited to finally be working on this!

First step is to transform our Kawaii Crypto Friends to 3D!

Here are the first versions of what I have so far:

#Steem Wolf

steemWolf.gif

#BTC Fox

BTCFox.gif

#Metal Polar Bear

metalBear.gif

#Litecoin Bunny

ltcBunny.gif

I'm not really a 3D artist so all of this is new to me.. These first ones were pretty easy to customize, from already made models, but the BCH honey badger and ETH caticorn will be a challenge for me :)

Stay tuned and follow me for more exciting updates!

Buy Kawaii Crypto Stickers
CryptoFriends.jpg

Follow Kawaii Crypto on:

Reddit
Twitter
Facebook
Telegram

Sort:  

This is so exciting. I'm going to link this from @gametokenstech . xo

Yay thank you!!

I love this sneak peeks!! Cheers! I wan't some kawaii crypro tshirts! Though it might be difficult to get them in Mexico :( hmm I will keep working on promoting cryptos so I can be an official seller of your merchandise ;D I had a store once so it won't be difficult to have it again n.n

Yes!! I'm looking for sellers of my products! Stickers, toys, and clothing! I want Kawaii Crypto to be like Sanrio <3 <3

It will be better!!!

oh my dog, they are so friggin cute!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

Creative! I wonder whether you'll run out of cryptocurrencies or animals first.

Steem Wolf!

I hear a howl of approval....

Info yang sangat menarik...

Is there any way I can buy a pack of the stickers? These are so nifty 👍😁

Yah! You can buy them at https://kawaiicryptp.com we also take different cryptos as payment like steem and steem dollars!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71