Macro Photography - Some Odd Ones

All That Is Gold Does Not Glitter,
Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost
-Tolkien


Macro Photography - Some Odd Ones

These are some of the photos from my recent adventure helping my wife organize her art clasroom!



Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!



Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!



Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Here is some more crazy photography from #funky contest!

Here is a pretty sexy #poem I wrote!


Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Makes me nostalgic for art class as a kid.

Lol it's always fun to go in and help her out.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 00:46:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 339.50/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 111
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.19 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

These are cool, I love the duck, its so spring and retro...is it vintage? And the mask great photo of that. Photography that's a real art. I do not have those skills. I can point and click that's about it. I do appreciate looking at your photos.

Thank you so much! The trick is to see your subject in the light of one of your stories or poem. See it how you would want it represented in your writing and you will see it in a new light and take better shots! Just my stupid 2 cents....lol

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Those are great pictures as always man!

Thanks, I really appreciate your support.

Thank you, I appreciate you taking the time to comment!

These three are all very cool! I love the pencils! Great perspective!

Thanks @rwedegis I appreciate all the times you stop by and show your support!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69