Photo Fun Contest - Week 12 – “Funky Hair and Painted Faces” - aka My Wife Wouldn't Help Me!

All That Is Gold Does Not Glitter,
Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost
-Tolkien


Photo Fun Contest - Week 12 – “Funky Hair and Painted Faces” - aka My Wife Wouldn't Help Me!

So I was so excited to see this contest pop up hosted by @claudiaz. I was so sure my wife would jump at the chance to help her amazing husband channel his creative juices! Well I was wrong. Apparently her upcoming art show is more important than allowing her husband to style her hair and make up. Since, I was left to my own devices, the following pictures are the aftermath.....bet she helps me next time!!



Pretty in Pink!



Wives be warned, we need supervision!



I woke up like this!



Well, someone had to help me!



Who wore it better?



Messy hair, don't care!




What have I done?



Eye see you!



#nomakeup



Sasha didn't seem to like this as much as me



About that life!



Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

You got a 1.51% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @papacrusher!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

oh my goodness you're killing me!!!! Love the photos very creative.

Thank you very much. Deep down, I always knew I was destined for modelling greatness! I often joke with my boss that if he doesn't start treating me better I'm going to finally start my career as a plus-size male model!

A spiked dog and master like that should be a shoe in for a soda commercial. Assuming you have a southern drawl under that wig, we may be talking Hollywood. Your boss should be a warry worried wabbit. 😎

We moved around so much as a kid, in order to keep from being beat up at every new school, I lost most of any accent. But because of that same upbringing, I can mimic just about any accent so I should be good to go, right?

Just don't get rid of your day time just yet. 😎

The white spiked look is my favorite. 😎

It really brings out my eyes! Lol

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 03:18:17
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 334.05/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 111
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dude, you are hilarious! And your dog is just like whatever, sure why not lol

Yeah, she is great. By far the best dog I've ever had!

Some really wacky hairdo you have here, @papacrusher!! :D

It was fun taking the photos and editing them!

Hahaha this is super hilarious. You carried them soooo well, which made it even funnier. Thanks for cracking me up! @papacrusher, best of luck for the contest! :) I can tell you had more fun than Sasha :P

lol yeah Sasha was extremely disappointed with the shoot. She kept telling me she looked fat and wasn't happy with the lighting!

Hahaha the vain side of a female, as always!!! I don't like to look fat in my photos either :P

photography is good art

hahaha, you dont need your wife to help you, this is far more original, love it. Thanks for entry into the contest!

Thank you and thanks for hosting this contest!

you are most welcome

These are brilliant @papacrusher. You deserve to win for the facial expressions alone. Very artistic! 😂

Thanks for making me laugh. Just what I needed. 😊

Why does everyone keep saying how much these made them laugh........lol Glad I could brighten your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75