Macro Photography Today # Black Ant

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians...!

Back again with me in a photography macro, my hunting edition today in taking macro shots of black ants that are perched on wildflowers and black ants became my object today. I took a picture of this ant in one of the gardens belonging to a population not far from the countryside. Upon entering the garden, there is an interesting thing that looks exactly at the northern corner of the garden, which is some black ants that are perched on wildflowers, as I approach the ants, these ants keep running so it makes me a bit difficult while taking macro shots because I have to wait until this ant stops so I can take macro pictures perfectly. but I am aware that some macro images that I take are still very far from perfect. I hope the steemit friends love it.

Here are some macro black macro pictures I have captured today using the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Camera as well as additional macro lenses.

Figure 1


20180305_121033.jpg

Figure 2

Line Break.png

20180305_121045.jpg

Figure 3

Line Break.png

20180305_121050.jpg

Figure 4

Line Break.png

20180305_121023.jpg

Line Break.png

Figure 5

Line Break.png

20180305_120956.jpg

Line Break.png


Camera Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



text.gif



Sort:  

the image results are very remarkable, the work is very good quality :)

thank you very much @abughaisan83 for visiting my blog

thank you too @fakhrizal , if it pleases me also waiting for your visit in my blog

Ok, you're welcome

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 10:45:47
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 473.95/200.00
Total Photos: 85
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 1.27% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fakhrizal!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @fakhrizal. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62