📷LoveFriday - Three things I love doing

in #lovefriday7 years ago (edited)

This is my first #LoveFriday challenge and I wasn't sure, what I should be posting. So I went through some of todays posts and I found one! @Old-guy-photos was posting about three things he loves.

You might already know two of the three things I love doing. Photography, traveling and the third one? Well you will see...

R71_5633.jpg

Photography! I can't travel without taking photos, sometimes the people who I travel with, complain because I take too many photos... I can't help it :(

IMGP0704.JPG

Traveling! This photo was taken on my travels through Australia on Magnetic Island! What do you think about my ride? :) I know it's pink! They told me it was faster than the others and it was. How should we name it? PinkBooster?!? Leave a comment down below ;)

20160915_154148.jpg

Eating! I love cooking! I really do love cooking, but what I love more is eating.... yummy in my tummy all day every day ;)

I could keep on going, there are so many things I love doing. Maybe next week I will tell you more!

I wish you a lovely start into the weekend see you soon!

@redtravels


Also my sister joined us today, if you got some time, have a look at her introduceyourself.

sweat4icecream

15740901_10208220818261409_934611194268978407_n.jpg



TRAVELADVICE


If you are interested in traveling and photography, you might want to check out my personal steemit traveladvice. In this series I will be giving you tips to different Countries & Cities I have been to...

Let'sTravel#3 - Prague
Let'sTravel#2 - Lisbon - STEEMFEST²
Let'sTravel#1 – Amsterdam

Sort:  

Photography and travel ... the best ;)

the perfect combination and if you are lucky to have good weather it's perfect ;)

Der rosa Helm, Roller und die Hose stehen dir ausgezeichnet und betonen deine Männlichkeit ungemein (:

Wenn man die Bilder so sieht, dann bekommt man direkt fernweh.

Liebe Grüße

Aufjedenfall, nicht jeder kann rosa tragen und dabei dann noch so männlich wirken :)

Wo bist du sonst so auf Reisen unterwegs?

MFG :)

Oh... Reisen... das habe ich in letzter Zeit vernachlässigt und die haben nur im europäischen Raum stattgefunden, aber ab nächstem Jahr März sieht das anders aus, denn da wird der letzte Cent in Kryptos investiert und dann nur noch das Leben genossen!

Irgendwelche must-see Vorschläge?

Mit freundlicheren Grüßen (: !

Und was war dein favorite in Europa? Bei mir ist schon so gut wie alles in krypto :D must-see außerhalb von Europa: Japan definitiv und Philippinen in Europa: Portugal unbedingt, dort war ich letztes Jahr und ich wusste garnicht wie schön es gleich ums Eck ist :)

Guts Nächtla !

Lustigerweise war es Prag, aber diesen Sommer möchte ich mir Amsterdam ansehen und verspreche mir auch eine Menge davon (:

Japan habe ich auf jeden Falls ins Auge gefasst, aber danke für die nochmalige Bestätigung, dass es die richtige Wahl ist :D

Wo genau in Portugal? Lissabon, oder ganz egal?

Guten Morgen übrigens (:

Was für ein Zufall :D Da habe ich doch einen TravelAdvice - Amsterdam für dich :)

Komplett Portugal! Von Faro an bis hoch nach Porto, egal wo es ist mega schön! Und für ein europäisches Land auch vergleichbar wenig Touristen...

Mahlzeit oder Malzeit (entscheide du) :)

6 Tage alt, also konnte ich sogar noch aktiv dafür voten, sehr geschickt von dir und vielen Dank dafür ;)

Tja dann steht wohl "komplett Portugal" auf der Agenda :D

Ich nehm Ersteres, bin weiß Gott nicht kreativ veranlagt ^^

It's always good to talk about the things we love. Traveling is certainly something that's worth talking and writing about all the time. If you are a talented photographer, too, then your followers will appreciate the storytelling even more. Nice beaches!
Have a good one.
Best
T.

totally agree with you :) Thanks a lot!

You are welcome!

I have the same problem when photographing​!!

Thanks for joining! Will wait for your next "love" revelations :))

I agree with all those choices! I also get yelled at for taking too many pics lol!

Nice combination! I'd sign all of them.
Every day should be #loveday and we should just do what we enjoy most :)
100% upvote & resteemed.

Travel and Photography...my passion...following

haha, i just posted a picture from the exact same spot as your first pic a few days ago :) Good choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90