SMALLEST OF EFFORTS

in #love6 years ago (edited)

nature gives.jpg

It's in the smallest of things as to where the biggest effort resides.

You may have heard the old saying, "don't sweat the small stuff".

The small stuff is a big deal.

The small stuff is what makes up everything.

By glossing over the small stuff, you are basically missing almost everything Life is.

Anything you can possibly think of as the "big stuff," is in fact just part of the makeup of the small stuff here.

It's who we are in the moment, our movement.. our stance as who and how we are.

By paying more close attention to aspects of myself that can be regarded as the small stuff and or finer details of my daily living:

  • I'm opening up a whole new world of possibilities.

  • I realize I'm more capable and able bodied than i've ever really given myself permission to be.

  • It's like my care factor had some serious suppression in tact. My way of minimizing my self imposed definition of burden as being synonmous with the most basic of personal responsibilities.

  • It's a real eye opener for sure.

Forgiveness:

  • I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing the starting steps of self-forgiveness as being the smallest of moments as the decision to move - to respond - to direct as a point of accountability in integrity and dignity.

  • I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for compromising in the smallest of moments - making excuse and justification...and just being a bit too lenient with my regards in terms of my internal accounting.

Realization:

  • I realize it's in these smallest of moments that's where the real me is it's what ultimately defines me - it's the test here - who am I within my living participations - it all stems from the small.

  • I realize this means to forgive myself when there's an ever so slightly subtle movement in me as an energy dissonance to take the point seriously and not allow it to fester because it's not a 'big deal' ...a big thing. I realize it's in the care taking of the very small that I best care take for my body and mind as my garden here.

The pushUp challenge that i made up for myself has been like a stimulant in sunstantiating the taking the time to care for myself more and making the time and space for increased responsibilities.

Freedom is the capacity to exersise responsibilities as a vocation. In this way the living is a self-custodian care taking service to our best Life.

This starting point becomes an outflow that is expansive to epic proportions because freedom exists within exercisng responsibilities. Its where the movement as self expression is born and shaped as our shared enjoyment here.

We can look at the word "exercising" in regards to "responsibilities" in a few ways:

Exercise is the practiced, played and worked movement. There is sometimes repetition in the sequencing of movement paterns.

  • By taking initiative and allowing ourselves to be innovative within our creative management of our responsibilities:
    We get to make plays. Make moves. Test things out. Learn, grow, expand and mature in our life development.
    By having an active awareness that we exercise in the smallest of moments we are actively exercising the living of our utmost potential. It's fun and it's simple. It's the coolest detective work we can do. Self Investigation.

  • The interesting thing that happens within the process of self investigation...is that we are able to expand our outlook. We expand our depth of understanding and our ability and capacity to relate to one another.

Responsibility and response ability.

  • See the ability to respond as the movement, work and play - the action we make as the step we take in walking our talk.
  • There's a sound body alignment between our words and our physical living.
  • Our bodies after all are homes to our words.
  • Each one here existing as our very own word/world body politics.

It's in the smallest of moments where we are afforded the live privilige to exercise our common senses and take responsibility as the best life here.

To be clear - Its about each one a a self-embodiment of everything here and our individual word and world relationships here.

  • It's a simple matter of regard for the importance within all the small stuff...as it is the sequencing of all the small moments that defines our lives here as how we stand and broadcast our vote.

Life is the vote.

It's like my body is a "ball of clay" and I've decided I would like to take responsibility for my sculpture - my life.
@worldclassplayer

The World is One Class of Players - Class is Always in Session

commitment 3.jpg

CHEERS TO EXTRAORDINARY GAINS OF STRENGTH IN ALL WAYS POSSIBLE THROUGHOUT 2018

push-up_illustration1.jpg

Recent Posts:

100 PUSH UPS A DAY - Is it Sustainable?

Posture Positioning Creating Ripples Throughout Time and Space

Underlying Shit - Crypto Seeds

CRYPTOCURRENCY IS A FORM OF PERMACULTURE

Internet Police and the Future of Man

Cryptocurrency and Non-Profits, A Match Made in Heaven

What Cryptocurrencies are Putting in the Work?

Steem Power Smart Contracts with worclassplayer

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

Sort:  
  1. Don't sweat the small stuff.
  2. it's all small stuff.

Freedom is the capacity to exersise responsibilities as a vocation. In this way the living is a self-custodian care taking service to our best Life.

I'm mulling over the meaning of this. @ironshield

Big stuff might be the turning points but it is easy to forget that it is the small stuff that makes up most of our journey.

Deep

the small moments are so numerous and can be so brief that we tend to miss most of them - so the question we have to ask ourselves is: where was I? as it is that which we hold onto as our beliefs that stop us from seeing such moments because we are so busy living out and experiencing those moments in belief based state of automation/autopilot mode - and it is only the letting go of such beliefs and that emptiness that is left after we let go that create the space which allow us to slow down and see such moments.

100%

The goal is to miss less over time

small gains every day

everything you say is true, something running from small to old to old he will be great, a great story, may you succeed.

effort and consistency what makes the journey special :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98