Golpeame / Knock me out

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Golpeame, golpeame fuerte, golpeame con tus manos frías, hazme sentir miserable, quiero que me golpees otra vez.
Sigue golpeándome, no te das cuenta pero tus labios me dicen te amo y tus ojos brillan cuando me ves llorando.
Tus nudillos están rojos, te arden, te duelen pero aún sigues golpeándome.
Te miro con lagrimas en los ojos, arrugo mi cara de dolor, me destrozas, me lastimas pero no pares, sigue golpeándome.
Gritas pidiendo ayuda, tratas de salvarme pero cariño, no puedes, no sabes como detenerte, no puedes controlarte.
Tratas de parar pero insisto a que me sigas golpeando.
Quiero salvarte. Me dueles, te amo.

English Version:

Hit me, hit me hard, hit me with your cold hands, make me feel miserable, I want you to hit me again.
Keep hitting me, you do not realize but your lips tell me I love you and your eyes shine when you see me crying.
Your knuckles are red, they burn, they hurt but you still beat me.
I look at you with tears in your eyes, I crush my face in pain, you tear me, you hurt me but you do not stop, you keep hitting me.
You yell for help, you try to save me but baby, you can not, you do not know how to stop, you can not control yourself.
You try to stop but I insist that you keep hitting me.
I want to save you You hurt me, I love you.

Espero que les guste! <3
Hope you like! <3

Sort:  

Johinaa <3 <3

Welcome to Steemit @johannagro :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Demasiado identificada, me encanto!

Congratulations @johannagro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51