Love at first call - A true life story (episode 7)

in #love6 years ago

still on my crush...

image

After the invitation by henry it was as if the day and night were becoming longer and the clock has shorten its haste.
I wished I had a touch of magic and could make impossible things happen I would have make the day fly to Sunday so that I could go and meet my Henry.
Finally after what seems like ages it was Sunday. I first had to send henry a birthday wish before leaving for service. That day the service was so long that I kept murmuring. I pray God forgives me but I wonder if my prayer will be answered. I felt like leaving the church before dismissal but that will be very bad of me and will also attract a hellish moment from my household.
I had to wait till we dismiss but my regular routine of loosing the decoration clothes and folding them was skipped because I was desperate to meet henry but I had an obstacle, what I was going to tell my dad. After a long thinking nothing was coming up in my head. So I had to meet my immediate elder brother who sometimes is my paddy in crime and he came up with an idea which was perfect. why not tell dad that you are going for chiagozie birthday ,I think he would let you go. he suggested. That was a perfect idea .
I Immediately approached my dad who approved it but on a condition that I must not stay long. I had no problem with that provided I could just get a glimpse of his dear face and exchange glances I will be satisfied. I called him and asked him for the address which he sent to me. I never find it difficult locating the place because we had lived that side before. So I had to take a bike so that I wouldnt spend much time....oh you're here OK look back to your left there I stand at an entrance. when I turned our eyes met. guess what??
He was the perfect picture of the man I wanted. He smiled at me and I returned the smile because it was quite charming.

![image]()[source](google.com)
when I approached him, he held me by the hand and we walked majestically into the bar with a complement from him that melted my heart."you look so beautiful "thank you I replied. He immediately got me another seat and aced it close to his. We sat close to each other over some bottle of drink. my heart pounding rapidly as I waited for him to open up a conversation but he simply looked at me smiled and then sipped his drink as he continued chatting with his friends and at the same time focusing all his attention on his phone which really got on my nerve.
As if he read my mind ,he held my hand and commented for the second time that I look beautiful and natural. When he stole a long look on my hair down to my ear he noticed I never pierce my ears. wow that very nice . I will not have to spend anything on earrings he teased and that really tickled my fancy......when I stole a look at my wrist watch it was 6:15 pm and I had to take my leave but he insisted I finish my drink before leaving but I had to plead my way out as he walked me to the junction....
Wow you could imagine how happy I was despite the fact that I was drenched by the rain it meant nothing to me after all that will have to make that day a memorable one .
(she got drenched by rain on her first date)✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍stay tunned

Check out

Episode 1 https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-1-03d6269f19e18

Episode 2
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-2-181bbf45dabf5

Episode 3
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-3-3b829d992d105

Episode 4
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-4-b5a96b0b3e2b8

Episode 5
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-5-726ad7a7860b4

Episode 6
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-6-a45243026d73e

image

Sort:  

Beautiful story ki can read this all day. Keep it up bro.

Welcome. Thats a lady @amzzy. Smiles

Keep it coming. Loving it more. So much secrets in the small mind.

Lol, not a secret but got its own time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39