Love at first call - A true life story (episode 2)

in #love6 years ago

image

If someone were to take a picture of me while chatting with henry the next day, they would capture my brave ,ever cheerful face . The one she puts on to appreciation on Henry's chat as if he were there.

Good morning dear, how was your night I read as I opened my chat that morning and it was from Henry my secret lover. Smiles flowed like fountain as I read the message again and again as if the word (dear) was new to me but to be frank it really meant another word higher than the always dear I As days passed and our chat continued, oneday he demanded that I sent my picture to him. it was like a prayer come true because I have waited for that all along but lacked the boldness to send my pix because I don't know what that will speak of me more so when am doing my best not to portray a dirty behavior that may breed suspicion from someone I ve not meet.

Now that the long awaited wish have being signed, I sent three of my pictures to him...wow you are beautiful he texted . You look natural and pretty as well he added. I felt my head growing taller than the roof because I have not received such a charming compliment of how beautiful I was in recent time.. I had wanted his pictures too but the boldness was lacking. As if he read my mind to my greatest surprise he sent me three of his pictures. wow!!! this is the perfect picture of the man I want. I found out that I had to fell in love for the same person the second time.......

my big sister spotted this love in my eyes when she saw Henry's picture on my wall paper. Finally you have joined our relationship club . who is this guy she asked? my chat pal I replied. just that and you have already used his picture for your wallpaper. Ulumma as she calls me tell me you have a crush on him she said smiling. OK I had a crush on him the first day I heard his voice although I have not seen him for real except on this pictures he sent to me. sister l love him. Is it wrong falling in Love after hearing his voice I asked amidst fear.
It could be a special connection that touches a part of your heart. I advise you follow your heart if you really love the guy you have not seen the way you express it she said as she patted me at the back and left.

I felt great relief that my big sister is not against my crush ,my love for a guy I never met and don't know when I will get to meet him.

  • did our chat continue after sharing pictures?
  • do I later meet him?
  • could the love still be there after being confronted by my elder brother who read my chat n saw pictures I sent to someone unknown to me when I feel asleep while chatting with henry???

Then wait for the next episode


Check out

  • Episode 1
  • https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-1-03d6269f19e18

    image

    Sort:  

    Please Stop

    In your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 5 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 61.80% and Bot: 8.60%

    Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

    wow this is very intereting; the story of two love birds via online hookup. kudos to internet technology. I believe you guys will forever be grateful to the inventors of this masterpiece of tech. congratulations

    @eurogee

    Thanks a lot. Heard much about you.

    I am so happy for you both. I have a relative too who got martied to a lady he met over the internet. People think such relationships dont last but you can make a difference with your s. Give it your best and we will recrive another post of your wedding and happiness ever after

    Yes your right. One can meet love at any point and through any medium. I believed this will have more nice stories

    Wow, I have once experienced this type of feeling before.. Was really amazing, thanks for sharing. I enjoyed every bit of it

    Welcome @sammyswt , thanks for the comment

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 62567.98
    ETH 2460.02
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.62