Love at first call - A true life story (episode 6)

in #love6 years ago

image

The memory was really so painful because it was my first time of hurting a guys feeling. I felt so sorry for my action towards Anthony but I can't trade my love for his joy more so when it have everything to do with henry my secret crush. I prayed he forgives me and then fine someone who will love him back the way he deserve and not one that will play with his heart the way I just did although it wasnt intentional .Two weeks later I gathered enough courage and dialed Henry's number.

imagesource

You ve forgotten me nah. How far?? he asked. I'm fine thank you sir. I didn't forget you actually my phone developed some fault and I was able to just fix it few days back" I lied." Now you havw called no problem ,how are you doing ? Very good sir ,I replied. Hope your night was sexy he asked further. O yes I answered still wondering why he had to use the word "sexy" because I used to think it only means sexually attractive until I had to consult my dictionary after the call. what made it sexy? you dreamt of me he asked ..ooh no I didn't but I will certainly dream about you next time I promised still laughing and almost shouting but had to control myself so I wouldn't constitute a nuisance because I was on call with henry more so when he was asking me things I had always wanted to hear him say and it really pleased my heart.

My birthday is on Sunday that is three days from today and I would like to see you....aaah Sundays is one of my busiest day .I do go to church and comes back very late I said but already I have made up my mind to see him that day. I would really appreciate your presence see you then .bye he hunged off.

imagesource

Hmmmmmmm. I heavied a sigh of relief.wow wow its my prayer coming through I shouted.. That Thursday I had that conversation with henry , I felt so happy parading myself as a queen , the joy was overwhelming that I had to carry keg to fetch water for the first time in my house , even when there is no water in the house I would have to wait for my brothers to come and do that. but this day everything seems so different. The joy was so much that a glance at my face someone would know that she is intoxicated with joy.
After the day's work, I entered my room and muttered some prayer for henry although I know that my prayer lacked direction but I had to do it anyhow as I hugged my teddy bear and slept off

THE STORY HAS JUST BEGUN. Stay tuned..........✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍dont forget(love at first call)


Check out

Episode 1 https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-1-03d6269f19e18

Episode 2
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-2-181bbf45dabf5

Episode 3
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-3-3b829d992d105

Episode 4
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-4-b5a96b0b3e2b8

Episode 5
https://steemit.com/love/@amzzy/love-at-first-call-a-true-life-story-episode-5-726ad7a7860b4

image

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62