lightning afternoon

in #lightning6 years ago (edited)


This video is of a common afternoon, before the storm began, we witnessed this wonderful show, I was driving and I literally stopped the traffic to record the event.

I eliminated the original audio to avoid copyright problems, because of the background music that was heard.


Este video es de una tarde común, antes de comenzar la tormenta, presenciamos éste maravilloso espectáculo, iba manejando y literalmente detuve el tráfico para poder grabar.

Eliminé el audio original para evitar problemas de copyright, por la musica de fondo que se escuchaba.


Musica:
Autor: James Stikå
Canción: Go
Enlace Directo:

Sort:  

Contenido de calidad
Votado por el trail Team-México @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @fandelkefir. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62