My Biography (I invite you to know me)

in #lifetrail7 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. It is notorious the great growth that has had the community in recent months, there are many people who do not know me and I found a very good opportunity to tell everyone who I am.

In a couple of months I'm going to celebrate a year that I work on the platform, people who know me a while ago part of this post will be familiar because I post several segments of my life on several occasions.

I am more correntino than the yacaré, I was born in the land without harm of the guaraníes, place of the birth of teyú taragui and the general San Martin Liberator of the Homeland, the province of Corrientes, a province of the interior to the northeast of the Argentine Republic, the The southernmost country in the world, a small city with only 1 million inhabitants. We are very respectful and Helpful, We will never fail you, faithful to our promise, we will give what we do not have for your well-being.

My province is propitious for tourism, we have Historic Churches, Houses Cradles of heroes of the motherland, Como San Martin, Sarmiento, Cabral. The best estancias, places, historical places, waterfalls, rivers, lagoons, creeks and marshes, owners of some of the largest freshwater reserves in the world, through the heart of my land passes some of the underground water channels that come from Brazil, passing through Paraguay, Misiones, Corrientes, Entre Ríos and Finished in Uruguay well known as the Guaraní Aquifer.

Excellent hosts, my province is considered as the national capital of the carnival, for the great display of floats, groups and school samba, its ornamented clothes full of sequins and feathers, world capital of chamame music, The national festival of the Dorado in Paso de la Patria, La surubí in Goya, La Pacú in Esquina, Farmer's Party, beekeeper, spring, hundreds of parties throughout the year to entertain our guests.

We are very devoted to our patron saints, the protecting virgin of Itati, the gaucho gil and the lord of death, our native fauna and flora of the place, yacaré, dorado, surubí, pacú and palometa, capibara Or capybara, ceibo tree our national flower, jacaranda, willow, timbo and lapacho beautiful flowering trees that embellish our capital of Corrientes.

We are very joyful to our music the llamame, tango and elfolklor, accompanied by our traditional drinks like mate, fernet, sangria and malbec wine our national drink, popular blood of my people.

I was born on July 19, 1968 at the Coni hospital in the heart of the popular Bañado Norte neighborhood. What made this neighborhood popular was the singer called Don Transito Cocomarola when he composed his song entitled Bañado Norte.

I am the son of Don Lorenzo Luis Barrios and of Maria Luisa Fernandez, my full name is Jose Luis Fernandez, José in honor of my grandfather, Luis in Honor of my father and Fernandez the surname of my Mother, which I carry with great pride.

Life in my province was never easy, our economic position was not good, at that time we lived with my parents in my grandparents' house, in 1976 I was 8 years old, mama was still with my dad, there was not Separated, months later this situation would take shape.

We lived with my paternal grandparents, two elderly people, the grandfather was an important person in society, owned an office, where he received the neighbors who take care of him for some consultation. He had lost his vision and could no longer read or see where to sign, the astute grandfather, I contract as his assistant for a monthly salary, my task was to read three daily newspapers and once a week I had to accompany the bank, where he guided The grandfather supported the pen in the place where he had to sign, they were important papers and did not have enough confidence in the bank employees.

My grandfather was very good, but in matters of money was very straight, everything charged, did not give anything without you to win, as I said our economic situation was not good, My father worked on the boat, his trips could last up to two years and for that time we had no money, mama went to work to meet the expenses of the house, grandfather wanted to contribute, but grandmother did not allow it, hence Their cunning to hire an assistant, how straight they were, understood that they had to pay for this service and they did, it was true the grandfather did not see, he had diabetes and that played a trick. Although he did it to give us an economic hand, on the other hand he was contributing in my education.

Three times a day the grandfather was informed, as his assistant had to read the three diaries in their entirety, including the horoscopes and complete the diagrams, so I grew up in an informed way.

At that time Argentina was the only country in the southern cone, governed by a democratic government, in the rest of the countries and dictatorships of the military governed, this did not continue for a long time, the grandfather was a wise, highly educated, I had the power to discern things, one day he sat me down and told me. Car (synonymous with Jose) Car things are not good, you have to prepare, you will see too many changes, and the worst thing is that we are already bad and this is going to get worse.

My morning readings continued, one morning I read the news of the coup d'etat suffered by Argentina, the military junta that would govern the country, removed from the position of president to widow Maria Estela Martinez de Peron, and assumed General Videla as president .

The grandfather was right, the country began to worsen, the first time I was angry that the grandfather was right, always celebrate their successes, but this was not a reason for celebration.

That's how I got to know the word lack of supply, my father was still traveling, the house was still without money, mama went to work, luckily got a job in the house of Doctors Guniski, a wealthy family from Corrientes, Mama took me to work with her, I did not know if second or third grade, the point is that I took my notebooks to do the tasks in the breast work.

This family had big children, the youngest was a teenager, so my presence was welcome, there was a special attention in me, I was not allowed to be with employees or easements, there was a place inside the house with relatives, I studied In the doctor's office, another son of the family, very dear. I did my part, he was a very respectful and quiet boy, a gentleman, even a shirt and tie, so Grandfather wanted, he gave me, several suits that consisted of dress shorts, shirt, tie, shooters and a Very studious, you could have an adult conversation, which I would know to answer.

The lack of supply makes no difference in social issues, it impacts both the lower class and the upper class, so my person takes a special role in combating shortages, there was no sugar, flour, yerba, coffee, milk, summarizing no There was nothing.

The mother patroness, paid extra money, if my mother got food for the family, we walked more than 100 blocks to attend the work of breast, in that route we passed more than 50 or 60 stores of living, we stopped to buy the Merchandise for the patroness.

All the products were sold loose and did not give you more than 500 grams per person, had to buy for her and for us, then mom bought for our house and I bought for the patron, visited several times a day the different stores to buy, Until they realized that I had already bought it and they ran me out.

Some time later my mother separated from my father and we had to move neighborhood, we did not have money, with what mom earned in her work we could not rent and live, luckily as we say in my town God tightens but does not hang.

In this situation I met the destiny that works in a mysterious and capricious way on some occasions, you can never know what he has prepared for you, said that my mother's salary was not much, fate and my aunt, They made my mother know a man, a very kind man called Roberto Gauna, that man but good would accept a separated woman with an eight year old son as his wife, as I said are things of destiny.

This man owned a humble little house in the neighborhood Jose Maria Ponce, a small neighborhood outside the capital of the capital of Corrientes, so we went to live there, the neighborhood was forgotten in time, there was no electric lighting, no drinking water, Nor sewers, the streets were of sands, the paths were of lawn, the permítales fences were of woven wire.

For me who lived in a neighborhood of the capital was like traveling in the tunnel of time, another was many years ago, I found it difficult to get used to it, but once adapted I must admit that it was the most beautiful thing that has happened to me, that place was magic , Everything was adventure and games, a place surrounded by forests, ponds and pastures, wild animals, fruits and vegetables of the mountain.

I learned what gardening was and planted our own food, we planted all kinds of vegetables and vegetables including tobacco, Granny taught me how to prepare cigars, a simple but very interesting life that I prepare to face the harsh reality of my country.

I had a very happy and peaceful life until fate again became present, with its mysterious way of working. One morning Don Gauna as I was addressing my mother's partner decided to go hunting, had the bad luck to injure his leg with a branch he did not pay much attention to what happened and continued to hunt walking between mud and stagnant water, wounds They infested he did not give much importance and ended with serious health problems.

The issue is that doctors in my province detected cancer and referred to a hospital in Buenos Aires, my brothers were very young, I was 11 years old then my mother, his partner and my brothers moved to Buenos Aires for the treatment of Don Gauna and I stayed alone in the care of the house, I had to work to eat and maintain the house, pay taxes.

So two years passed, doctors in Buenos Aires informed my mother that much could not be done and they returned to the province of Corrientes I had already turned thirteen, in these two years had matured a lot, .

When everything seemed to be composing again, the blessed destiny was presented, this time with a war ahead, the South Atlantic Conflict, as it was called the war that we had with the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, in Soils of the Falkland Islands.

One April morning in 1982, at that time I was or was about to turn fourteen, I started my activities normally before 6 in the morning, I had to walk many blocks in search of freshly milked fresh milk, with that milk my mother prepares the Breakfast, then I had to take my sister to school, and I would take her out before 12 noon, to get out of the garden, to prepare my clothes, to bathe, to have lunch, and to attend school, so agitated was my morning.

As every day I went to the technical school on my bicycle, on that day, there were trucks from the Corrientes infantry regiment, covered with Argentine flags at the sides, about 15 or 20 trucks accompanied by a large crowd, sung one March that later I knew that it was the march in honor to the Malvinas islands.

On arrival I was greeted by the director of the institute who instructed me to get on one of the trucks, I perceived joy, euphoria in the people, but also noticed fear, fear of the regimental officers, understood nothing, looked around, Nobody spoke, they only sang, they did not know anyone, they were all old people.

The trucks started up, they turned on the loudspeaker and reproduced the march of Falklands, all celebrating and fluttering the flags, we crossed the city, I look back and I see a caravan, like a hundred cars in rows, flags in hand, horns And greeting the people who were on the sidewalks of their houses, some returning the greeting, others applauding, others throwing kisses, I was still disoriented, it was evident that something happened, then I understood.

I finish the march, the military left us where they picked us up, before we said goodbye they told us that we had the radio on 24 hours, pay attention in the communiqué, for that we will inform. I took my bike and started pedaling without stopping until I got to my house.

When I arrived home, this euphoric, anxious, worried, there was a lot of military movement in the neighborhood, I feared for my safety, I could not leave, the military reported the war situation and asked them to stay in their houses, so I knew the state Of site.

Mama borrowed my uncle, our neighbor, a small radio to batteries, to inform us, we were lucky, we just turned on the radio, I knew the famous statement, I will never forget those words. The Joint Staff reports Communiqué number 2, we have successfully recovered the sovereignty of our Malvinas Islands, the Argentine Army defeated a group of command of the English army and we continue to advance, it is reported to stay in their houses until establishing national security.

My life does not change in anything, every day my same routine, start early, find milk, take my sister to kindergarten, help maintain planting, is carpir, watering and take care of the crop that was the support of Family, and of course attend classes.

I was in a technical school, one day an army colonel appeared, I asked for a volunteer to collaborate with Argentina in the war, without hesitation and consult with my mother I offered as a volunteer, briefly an introduction of the colonel, because the invasion The islands and the importance of recovering the Argentine sovereignty over the archipelago, we were given a plan with measures, which had to be respected, to build miguelitos.

So we did for several months, we were happy with our work because we were collaborating with our country, every day and every hour we listened to the Announcements of the General Staff, responsible for remembering every hour of our state of war.

Until one day the transmissions of the radios were extinguished and nobody else informed of the war situation, days later we learned that Argentina surrendered, we were defeated by the English army.

A war that never had to be, My little ones helped, but they were not enough, we faced a war, with miguelitos, some rusty faults, the Corentinos we fought with a knife, in front of a first world army, armed with firearms of last Generation, infrared eyes, which was seen at night as if it were day, we did not fall into a fight, we fell from weakness for hunger.

This affected me a lot, I started to look at life in a different way, one morning talking to my mother I asked her what the Federal Capital was like, she told me she was very cute, but that there was a lot of future, January next year I took my backpack I got on the train the great captain who made trips to Buenos Aires and went to the metropolis.

I received a huge city, the heights of the buildings were frightening, I arrived in the neighborhood of Recoleta without knowing it was the most top of the capital, as I said was fourteen years old but was very mature, I manage to get a job in a perfumery, I lived a time in a street situation, until I got to live in the warehouse of perfumery, this work I finished molding, here I met many important people, I met Aníbal del Pino a leading stylist and event organizer, with him work as a model For the brands of San Surf, Modart, Caritas and Angelo Paolo, I met Monica Cara an important manager of an American company Rina Wers and the commercial director of a major chains of emergency services dedicated to health, with these people working In their companies, were responsible for forming my business profile.

Until again the destiny did its thing and I had to return to my native province by the death of the pair of my mother, in my province I was a few months, after everything that happens was not the same thing and I returned to the Capital of the Country .

There he welcomed me with open arms, a place where I wanted to work for a long time, the supermarket company Disco, an important multinational company, as there were no vacancies I had to enter cleaning floors, which was the best thing that could happen to me, I had the opportunity To learn all the processes of each department, each employee including the work of a deputy manager and branch manager, this was vital for my growth in the company, I was the company's youngest section manager with 17 years of age, after Two years I became the youngest branch manager of the company with less than 20 years.

In this work I met many important people, among them my wife who gave me three children, Ivan, Brenda and Ramiro. I also met a significant businessman, Mr. Daniel Tomasella, who convinced me to return to my province as manager of his companies. Supermarkets.

I retired from Disco as an instructor manager after 18 years of antiquity and I took over this new company as an operating manager, to become a commercial manager after his death, to work for several years with his partner Arturo Movalli, until I get tired And I take a sabbatical, I started to work on the web in companies of cryptomonedas and surveys of different parts of the world, once again I resumed my activities in Big Supermarkets but it was not the same, the economic situation of the country destabilized the Economy of the company that ended up breaking a year later, in total worked 14 years in this company correntina.

I studied sound and recording technician, I worked as Dee Jey in different clubs of Federal Capital, Dance Airport, La Linqueñita, Metropolis, I was sound familiar of Bands very well known of the west of the conurbano Bonaerense, Jake Mate, the Mass, Red Ink, Claro, the Revelation, The New Alliance.

Make a number of projects, a social events mini-company in the West of Buenos Aires, a perfumery in Avellaneda the south zone of Buenos Aires, a house of Meals and a Store in the town of Merlo province of Buenos Aires, another store Here in the Province of Corrientes.

For two years I work full time on the web, I live what gender in my virtual jobs, I provide service in several companies, but my activity is focused here on the platform.

I must admit that I had a hard time adjusting. I made a lot of mistakes because of my lack of experience, if I told you it was blood sweat and tears, luckily I found many people willing to help me, thanks to them today you are reading this post, I continue to learn daily, you will have noticed in this post , My forte was never writing or writing, my strength is the relationship with people, it was what helped me get here, I did not have an easy life, it was very sacrificed, I do not regret what I had to spend, I I did and I'm proud of it.

Today I am 48 years old, I work for many hours, I do it with a lot of affection because I feel good with what I do, never in my life I thought that I would live to tell stories, stories and legends, I have many hopes that at some point I will live a little more comfortable With what you earn on the web.

To conclude I want to tell you that this is a great platform, where not only money is earned, you can also find many people worth knowing and forming a friendship, in a single day I travel the world twice, start the day talking to my Colleagues and friends from Argentina, then went through Brazil, Peru, Colombia, Mexico, Venezuela, Panama, United States, United Kingdom and the rest of the world.

If you are reading these is because my story has interested you, now you know a little more @jlufer, thank you very much for coming here, I wish you much success.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Just read your post. Excellent style of presentation. Very glad to meet you here on Steemit. And now I read your cognitive, inspirational and many other articles. You are very creative and I’m glad that you showed your skills here on Steemit. For many of your followers this is a very good example. Thank you again for your attention and support. I was also fortunate to meet @jlufer who paid attention to the newcomer. I wish you successes Dear Friend!

Many thanks dear friend @evgsk for your kind words, how not to support your work if you are the same as me, besides I have been taught not to forget where we started and I started as you.
Have a great day

Jose you are doing a good job here and its well appreciated. Upvoted.

Feel free to check out my latest blog post : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

Many thanks dear friend @ charles1 for your kind words and support to my work

Welcome buddy

THANk you for sharing this journey with us, you have become such a strong man and your family should be proud of you . May God always keep you happy and protected . I'm glad I got to meet you on here

Many thanks dear friend @journeyoflife for your words and beautiful desires, the pleasure of concerte was all mine.
Have a good night

Great post!
What a awesome, inspiring and just beautiful story. I can say the Argentinian people are very good and strong people as I have a lot of friends from there that relocated to Miami and New York. Thanks for sharing & steem on my friend :)

Many thanks dear friend @jcsteem for your kind words, you are right those two localities are preferred by most of the Argentine, but in fact there are Argentines disiminado by the world, I appreciate very much this pleasant company

It's great to see you doing so well and after not even 1 year on this platform. That still makes you a very early adopter!

Thank you very much dear friend @ kus-knee for your kind words and the pleasant visit, I appreciate of heart this company
have a beautiful day

Very good choice dear friend @royalmacro I visited the post is a great humanitarian work, this fact already cast my vote, very lucky in this period

Hello @jlufer,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Thank you very much dear friend @royalmacro for the huge support to my work, I appreciate this great support
Have a great day

You are certainly a positive force on steemit @jlufer, and thank you for sharing your story!
wishing you many successes and my best wishes.

Many thanks dear friend @jznsamuel for your time to visit and comment my work
Have a great day

My friend this is awesome biography! You have a very interesting and I must admit not easy life! You are very brave, in your youngest teen age you have been caring for your family! Good luck my friend in your future life :)))

Appreciation of heart dear friend /@pepe.maya, beautiful words and good wishes for me, thank you very much for the daily accompaniment
have a beautiful day

Thank you, friend @jlufer, for sharing many of the details of the story of your difficult life.

I think God gives us all struggles that help us to learn and to grow, and then by our experience we are better able to bless others. You have blessed me today.

😄😇😄

@creatr

You are very right dear friend @creatr everything is God's work, he knows what he does, he disposes of our life, he never lets you go tambina walks the adverse roads to your side.
Thank you very much dear friend, for always being present and accompanying my works
have a beautiful day

You're welcome. Nice to hear from you, and I wish you and your loved ones all the best. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58