You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biography (I invite you to know me)

in #lifetrail7 years ago

Thank you, friend @jlufer, for sharing many of the details of the story of your difficult life.

I think God gives us all struggles that help us to learn and to grow, and then by our experience we are better able to bless others. You have blessed me today.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

You are very right dear friend @creatr everything is God's work, he knows what he does, he disposes of our life, he never lets you go tambina walks the adverse roads to your side.
Thank you very much dear friend, for always being present and accompanying my works
have a beautiful day

You're welcome. Nice to hear from you, and I wish you and your loved ones all the best. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55