Hi, This is my life right now!

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Hi everyone, My name is Itzel, I am from Mexico City, I am 22 years old and I am a university student.
This is the first time I write a blog and also in English (my mother  tongue is Spanish), I hope this helps me improve my English and my  writing.

As  I mentioned before I am a university student and I am studying the  degree of Librarianship and studies of the information in the National  Autonomous University of Mexico or UNAM. I  am also studying in a mode called "distance", which allows me to enter  the courses through the internet from anywhere in the world! (This seems incredible, in addition any person of any nationality can  also take the entrance examination to this modality without having to  appear in the university).
Because of this I have enough free time, so I hope this blog grows a lot!

My  hobbies are many, (I like to learn everything about art), I like to  paint, sculpture, music (unfortunately only listen to it because it  seems that I have no musical talent: C), I also like to make jewelry and  crafts Of all kinds, reading and video games, but above all I LOVE COOKING, I  will be writing some recipes for you of typical Mexican food (something  more than the tacos that everyone knows) and desserts.

If there is something you want to know about me, my country or whatever, do not hesitate to ask me!
We read soon... 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @itzelp :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Itzelp!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Welcome to the community, Itzel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @itzelp!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello from your neighbor in Texas. Welcome!

giphy (6).gif

Hola @itzelp, bienvenida a #Steemit yo también soy de habla hispana, un gusto tenerte acá, saludos¡¡

Hola! muchas gracias! :D saludos!

Welcome to Steemit @itzelp cant wait to see all the tasty food you share with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63