Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Another week on my game and this week a new update has been given to players. I was able to unlock the land to this new area which leads to the “clouds” … not sure what this means but take a look at it below.

IMG_6699

IMG_8523
IMG_8522

Another exciting bit of news is I just upgraded my Town Hall! It has been a while since the last upgrade so now I can increase my population and have a new resident. In addition to the above, I am also able to build more properties and businesses so my town can grow.

IMG_8526

 

I am now trying to accumulate as many gold and shovel as possible to buy a land so it can open up to a new tribe for me. This looks like some new group of people that I can interact with as well as increase my way of playing the game. It costs 50k of gold and I estimate it will take at least 3-4 days of nonstop playing to get to that point so I’m hoping by the next update, I would have already bought the land and started on the quest to meet these new citizens.

IMG_8524
IMG_8525

 

Lastly, this is the new update of the “cloud” town. I’m really excited about this as what I can see, it brings in a new type of gameplay. Hope to see the new land by next week!

IMG_8528
IMG_8527
IMG_8521

 

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 3]

Food Sharing #58 - Lunch at Incinerator @ Willougby, Australia

Win Bubble Toys at a Sushi Train in Japan with Travelgirl

Let’s Watch with Travelgirl #2 - Who Wants A Baby? BB來了 (Hong Kong Drama)

Driving on The Nürburgring Race Tracks with Travelgirl

Time is Running Out! - Donate In The Name of Fundition

Hawaii - The Land of Spam?

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 2]

What I miss from Japan ... Indoor Bathroom Dryer

Winners for Travelgirl’s Steem Monsters Giveaway! | Travelgirl Steem Monsters 大贈送活動結果

Planning For Our Europe Trip

Lets Try a Japanese Clear Coke with Travelgirl

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 1]

Visiting The Berlin Wall @ Berlin, Germany

Travelgirl's Diary [26] - Travelgirl 的日記 [26] - Summer Temperature in Spring?

Food Sharing #57 - Sushi Train Lunch at Sushi Hon @ Sydney, Australia

Opening Steem Monsters Packs with Travelgirl + Giveaway!

Traveling the World #122 (Europe Series) - A Day Out at The Nürburgring @ Nürburg, Germany

Adding New Lego to Our Current Collection with Travelgirl

Travelgirl’s Giveaway! Steem Monsters on Kickstarters! | Travelgirl 大贈送! Steem Monsters 在 Kickstarter 的項目,不要錯過!

Travelgirl’s Hobby - Adult Colouring Books

Road to Steemfest | Get to Know Travelgirl - Three fun facts about me

Books to Bring Onto the Plane for Kids with Travelgirl

Visit Macao - Taste of Macao Food Trucks in Sydney

Travelgirl's Diary [25] - Travelgirl 的日記 [25] - Crappy Start to the Week

Keeping a Bullet Journal with Travelgirl



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/09/21/travelgirls-game-review-progress-with-trade-island-5/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-09-22) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-09-22) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You know you have made it when your virtual city is blooming!

totally and this is coming from a pro gamer's bro :)

Congratulations @travelgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 53.06% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14