You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago

Hello friend, as you can see, I'm just starting in Steemit, I'm learning a lot about the platform and I can tell you that I'm impressed with what it means. It is an excellent opportunity to contact other beings with great talents and abilities like you @sultanmr I appreciate very much you have chosen me for this post and I want you to know that I will follow your work very closely. A pleasure!

Sort:  

thanks so much @albertotang for your positive support and love. im trying to gather serious people with me and i have found that dedicated guys always make introductory post. Although we are all new here but very serious. So, im expecting that this serious group is going to blast on steem soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27