l'm killerkovic, will shake the steemit,thank for steemit have given me the opportunity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians friend

I'm glad be a part of this best community.

my name is killerkovic, I'm 20 years old,this my new job and I'm ready to leave other sosial media.just focus on this steemit platform l will grow up my reputation here. and increase my goal to be succesfull here.nice to meet you here guys.
2018-03-07 02.09.06 1.jpg

my brother recommend me to join on this platform and now l'm here and will spending of my time just learn more about this platform.speaking of hobby l have interesting hobbies.my hobby is traveling.and climbing
DQmUTtGe3cTQUkwhuRoLPTvAzaA7sa3c3JMEfyDtpaUnvB7.jpeg
that's me when climbing one of the mountain in Aceh.mount burni telong is an active volcano located in bener meriah district, this mountain is one of the best climbing spots in Aceh.l climbing this mountain with my friends,many important things and the best experiences that l can take from my firts ascent.
DQmTFAJKodLDfBycRNASMooxA2Uc1hboeicmUPBSYNDNz7S.jpeg
everyone heas their own goal when deciding to climb the mountain.for me,climbing must have a purpose.thank you.

l appreciate who has taken the time to read my blog, and my stories about my first time climbing the mount.l hope you like me
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @killerkovic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit ! Followed You :)

Hi welcome to steemit!! I invite you visit my blog: https://steemit.com/@samyblackcinder

If you need help or do you have any doubt you can ask to me! :3

Dear @killerkovic, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/642cvm-best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-1

Welcome @killerkovic ear much money here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38