My Obsession - Traveling 🏝

in #life7 years ago
"You don't need magic to disappear, all you need is a destination"



I haven´t been able to travel in the past few weeks because I had so much stuff to do. The next trip is just around the corner and I can not wait to escape the bad weather and cold autumn here in my home town. But before I can leave I want to calm down, enjoy the current moment around friends & family and dreaming in memories from my last trips. 

I know you guys have been asking me to share and record my trips and I will for sure! Today I want to share some moments with you that I haven´t posted yet. Before I am going to start I want to link the past articles about my obsession for everyone who just joined!


My Obsession - Cars

My Obsession - Quotes

My Obsession - Swimming Pools

My Obsession - Dance Videos

My Obsession - Private Jet Interior

My Obsession - Luxury Car Tuning

My Obsession - Urban Dance L E G E N D S | I


Now since you could catch up everything you´ve missed so far, we can start with the freshest episode of My Obsession - Traveling. Who else loves to travel? I haven´t met anybody who didnt like exploring new places, meeting new people, tasting new delicious dishes, searching for the best spots in town, enjoying the time off, using this as mind refresher or just to earn new experiences! I feel free when I walk off a plane, breathing different air and hearing new accents. Just the view over a new landscape makes me feel some type of way. Planet earth has so many beautiful destinations and if I could, I would take the closest people around me and do a world trip to every country possible. But since everyone has different activities in life, I just need to wait a little since we can start exploring the wide world. I mean, we are actually because there are always some places I visit every year but I am so looking forward to start packing for a longer journey! 

Now let´s start with some pictures that I have taken or members from my friends & family who shared their stories with me!


Barcelona

Barcelona is definitely my favorite place in Europe right now. The food is incredible good, the people are so friendly, the landscape is fascinating and the architecture is beautiful just like almost the whole city!


I really love to be in the air. You can see the wonderful landscape from above but being in "heaven" without any clouds above me is such a feeling of freedom and I feel so lucky to live in a century where planes already exist! 



Miami 

Miami is definitely one of my favorite places in America. I only have been there once which is a little sad but no worries, I will be back some day!


Of course you need a hotel room selfie for memories 


Anywhere in Saxony


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I visited so many places but my old laptop shut down and deleted all my memories from the trips of at least 4 years. I only have some private ones backed up on my old USB stick but since this happened, I stored all the pictures that were left on my hard disk in order to keep them save for the future! 



This quote is actually so true! If you go on a journey even with no expectations, you are going to make a lot of experiences. Good and bad ones. Funny and sad ones. But all in all, you will come back as a story teller because no one is able to go through the same things like you... 


Where have you been?

Where are you from? 


I would like to now where my supporters come from. 

Thanks for joining me

Stay focused

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

the photography is superb. thanks for adding value to the blockchain, you are very beautiful and informative!

Thank you, appreciate it.

Indeed she truly is.

giphy.gif

Weldone @soldier

great post ,best of luck.and you r so sexy ledy...,

You love barcelona? They will soon be getting their independence. What do you think about it?

Yes I do love the city. Well, this topic is a little complicated but I think if they want to be independent so bad, let them do it.

The only thing constant is change.

On my way back from Pakistan this year I stopped by in Dubai again, and man ... it is probably the best place on earth, in my opinion . I'd live there if I could . I'm originally from Pakistan.. came to New York when I was 6 and have made many trips back

Oh I have been to Dubai too! Most memories also gone :/ But I truly agree, Dubai is such a great place and I also thought about living there. No one knows what will happen in the future but it´s definitely a great destination for sure! But New York is also amazing. A little bit too busy for me but I always love to go there

I agree you don't know the future , but Dubai is defiantly a good vacation spot. And NYC , I don't even know what to tell you haha. Cheers 🍻

Yes, it would be really nice to see you do some blog posts back in the US. Thank you for the support. Travelling anywhere does seem scary now considering all thenews we hear.

Hope you're decent!

I will check if I find any memories from my past US trips but I will record my upcoming trips for sure....

I want to know many places in this beautiful world and even more with a girl as beautiful as you ;)

The world has really some amazing places and I truly wish that you will be able to travel anywhere you want to go and you will definitely find the perfect travel buddy/girl/friend that you wish for if you believe in it. :)

Thanks soldier for your wishes :)

if i had much money, would also be my obsession :D

One of the most memorable trips I ever took was getting in the car and just driving. Rule was couldn't take a road I had been on outside 2 hours outside my destination. I still remember that trip today. I miss living that art of flexibility.

That trip was great because I enjoyed the person I was with. Sometimes we seem to make the world seem to big or too small instead of just exploring it.

You travel a lot, it's great. I've done a lot of the same, you will not tell everything at once. My motherland is Kazakhstan. It is a country rich in beautiful places.

Beautiful photos! You certainly can't top traveling it opens your mind and makes you appreciate life much more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81