My Obsession - Private Jet Interior

in #life7 years ago

I love to travel! One of my biggest dreams when it comes to travel is to fly in a private jet some time. I am hard working and sure that its happening in the future but for now I am just dreaming about it and want to show you exactly what I mean...



Welcome to a new episode of "My Obsession". This is a series where I take you with me through a magical world of things that I adore. If you havent read any of my past obsession post, here is a short summary -



Today is all about the jet set life. I have never experienced a private jet flight before but I believe it must be an amazing feeling. The following pictures are very luxurious and some of them aren´t even build yet. I think it´s a great motivation to spread the passion and to share it with others. 


Let´s enter the magical world of private jet interiors 



Let us start quite simple with a traditional white interior. Its minimalistic but also very clean at the same time.


This one hasn´t any crazy designs but the color mix is just incredible. My favorite color is blue/turquoise and it matches perfectly to the beige tone. 


I am not quite sure if this private jet really exists but having such a pretty fireplace above the clouds is definitely a luxury goal.


How pretty is this one? For me it has a royal touch. The dark grey colors matching with the gold in the background, very classic and very cozy as well.

source


This design is way beyond my imagination. The couches, the black windows and the modern style makes me speechless.

For more than a century, Mercedes-Benz has the been the go-to purveyor of fine luxury automobiles. Now, the German automaker is stepping to another kind of luxury by teaming up with Lufthansa Technik — the aviation engineer arm of the Lufthansa Group — to design a ultra-posh cabin for private jets. - BusinessInsider.com

source


Wow. Wow. Wow. Is more luxury even possible? The clean black design and the soft seats make me want to fly for days...


Now I am going all out. Having a bed in the middle of your private jet is a dream come true! This looks like the coolest bedroom ever!

source


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Futuristic Chapter


I named this part futuristic because I don´t believe that something like that even exist. Well, maybe not yet. Both of these jets own panorama views, imagine flying above the clouds and having a panorama view above you...

source

source


Did you fall in love with private jets now too?

Furnishings are very important to me especially if I spend a lot of time in there. I need to feel cozy and comfortable otherwise I will pass to be there for a second time if that makes sense. Private jets are very expensive thats why I wouldn´t buy a jet even if I had the money to. I want to enjoy different flights in different jets.

There are also different types of jets on the market. For example -

  • Turbo Props
  • Light Jets
  • Mid Jets
  • Super Mid Jets
  • Heavy Jet
  • Jumbo Jet


All of them have different features and this is a reason enough to rent one instead of buying it....

What was your favorite interior?

Did you ever fly in a private jet?


Luxury must be comfortable, otherwise it is not luxury. - Coco Chanel


Thanks for reading 

Stay focused 

Love, Soldier 


*Other sources - WeheartIt.com & Pinterest.com*

Sort:  

It will be a real dream come true if I ever have a chance to fly in this. One more item on my bucket list. Thanks for sharing the photos.

Dam, when i see this i feel so poor. :(

you sure are a high flier!

wow wonderfull

Bombardier Challenger 350 great one

Oh nice, this one looks cool

I love jets ,uncle have few jets ,so sometimes I also travel with him . Great post .😉

Oh wow really? You need to share some pictures of this adventure

Maybe you better want to join me to next trip? That would be best proof ever.

the photos you have posted looks insane. Hope that exist so I can have a flight after I will became rich with Steemit!

haha, some of them are not build yet but others are ! Good luck ;)

Thank you! I wish you the same! Hope Steemit will be here for years!

A good pilot to fly a jet plane

True ! Thats definitely a must

Cool stuff. The Mercedes one is breathtaking

When I first saw it, I was speechless... Can not wait to see this one in real life

Great stuff @soldier

Be happy to fly with private jets 🔝
Great to be high ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80