My Obsession - Dance Videos

in #life7 years ago

I am a dancer as you maybe already noticed and I also have a big passion for dance videos. But not just any kind of dance videos. There is this one place in Los Angeles where popstars like Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez etc. were taught their first dance steps. They used to train months until their show was ready. The magic place is called Millennium Dance Complex Los Angeles.



When I was at the age of 14, my parents and I flew over to California and I was lucky to take some classes in the worlds most famous dance studio. The feeling was crazy and definitely a different level like here in Europe! Much better, more motivation, more energy and much more friendly!


There are tons of good choreographers out there and I hardly could choose which one to post. But first let´s start with Kyle Hanagami. He is 30 years old and born in L.A. 

The way he combines the flow into a fast choreography makes him very special. 


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Now I want to mention one of the best dancers I have ever seen. Her name is Jade, 18 years old and so extremely talented! These steps aren't made by herself, but I just wanted to show you guys the way she moves her body....


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Sean Lew is a 15 year old dancer with skills like a 25 year old man. He caught beats where I didn't know they  exist. His flexibility is on a different level. At least I want to mention his attitude, but please ... watch for yourself



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There are millions of good videos. It was difficult to choose, so I maybe have to do a second part!

Let me know how you feel about those videos which I mentioned above.


Stay focused

Love, Soldier


Sort:  

Dancing,an emotion expression with body.nice moves.

truly indeed @davidding. A form of expression, using the body, a wonderful form of art! :)

Hi @soldier I Published A Post About You, Check It Out If You Have Time. Thanks

25 Best Steemians Of The Day 15th July 2017, Follow Them For Unique and Awesome Contents

https://steemit.com/introduce/@jzeek/25-best-steemians-of-the-day-15th-july-2017-follow-them-for-unique-and-awesome-contents

Most of these comments are retarded, one word or one sentence about DANCE. Nothing against your posts soldier, it's nice, but just some of the people commenting here are... gah.

I see what you mean... I guess we need to live with that

Wow, those are some talented individuals...thanks for sharing, I had no idea some of that was even possible haha

I really like to dance salsa, do you like it too?

Oh I really enjoy salsa!

Now-we-dance-Dance-Meme.jpg

i love your dancing soldier :)

SICk moves .. :)

Nice nice
Best regards best wishes we are friends

nice my friend :-)

You have some nice dance videos and nice photos too!

Dance,
It is Bigger than one word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80