Parkour, a little of what we do.

in #life6 years ago


How about steemians and dtubers, I hope they're okay, today I come again to share with you the video of the week, as you know I'm moving my videos from youtube to the Dtube platform, I hope you like it.

As always, I share with you the best moments that I live with this great family of which I am a part, called NAWPRO, years of hard work, seeking to improve every day as people and athletes, proving that parkour is not just a sport, but a way of life, with great teachings that go beyond simple street tricks.

Adrenaline is just a small part of what we do every day, cultivating the hearts that are formed in our family is what matters most to us, leaving aside all kinds of competition on the sidelines, It is by forming ourselves organically that we have endured through the years and we continue to expand daily, crossing borders that go far beyond our country.

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, you want to learn or just be inspired for a while, you can see more of my work at instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and advice, for those who love photography.

Instagram: @samuel_film
Steemit: @samuel-film

BANNER.png

I will be uploading more content soon, remember that monday is dedicated to #photography Tuesdays are from #videos and on Fridays of #personalgrowth,See you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it, please give it upvote, comment on how you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights to them, of which I usually use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of any image or video outside my control, I always limit the source of it.
This post is the translation of my last post in Spanish.

Link to my previous posts, in English

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by NAWPRO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48