When time really is GOLD - Summer with my kids.

in #life5 years ago

A summer in NY



As we grow and pursue our careers - goals in life, we tend to get so busy and overwhelm that we spend less valuable time with our love ones.
This summer was the first in years where I was able to hangout and spend quality time with my kids (teens now) to literally any where in my city and for those like me where money is tight going to a local park or beach it's no brainer when it comes to cost.
Here I share some of my favorite pictures of us hanging out.

Photos shot with:

Canon D70 & 85mm Lens

Quote for every post

“Life is 10% “A man who dares to waste one hour of time has not discovered the value of life.”

― Charles Darwin.

I hope you guys enjoyed the post

Check out my previews post:

Backstage Photoshoot in Brooklyn NY.
My shot at Maternity Photography.
Alternate route.
Touching the clouds on an Island.
Random Street Art Part III - Williamsburg Brooklyn.
Street Art In Brooklyn. IV

F o l l o w M e @necio

Sola @necio
IG: @ cormeum_photography

Sort:  

Congratulations @necio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86