Sort:  

Cool that is very useful information @steemitboard also I really love the projects and the look of the prizes ...is like I am in a game and I want to get to the next level.

I appreciate the information provided and I send you a warm greeting.

I hope things get better little by little

Thank you for making SteemWhales available again! We appreciate this reference tool.

Thank you @coingecko.

You're wellcome! :)

Thx for your work here on and for Steemit Community.
Mostly steemians like, (and i'm too), the achievement of a next award!
cheers, 🤠

Fixed. Thanks for notifying.

Mostly steemians like, (and i'm too), the achievement of a next award!

metoo :)

Very useful information and I congrats you @steemtboard.
It's very good change and it make a sense of competition among steemians.

Hi dear @steemitboard congratulations for maintaining your blog in First place. Best wishes for future success.

Vote me 100%

Posted using Partiko Messaging

How comes there is no curation column like on Steemwhales? Still waiting on that one please @steemitboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66