Sort:  

Although I rarely say thank you, I upvote each notification vrom @steemitboard. You do great work especially for those of us who don't really keep track of our own stats. So, a very big THANK YOU for everything that you and the team do.

Thank you so much @fionasfavourites, makes warm at heart to the whole team.

I rarely say thank you

Makes your comment event more appreciated!

Now I feel awful. I should have said it better. My vote is gratitude. I should say it more often. Now I shall 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

If there's anybody to say "thank you", it's us, the users!

Thanks for providing your time, energy and money to the community!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind comment @argalf.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 22 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 191 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you @steemitboard!! I appreciate your continued support and encouragement. I just voted for you!! :-)

Thank you for all you do!!

Do we only get the badge if we vote for you and not through proxy? I am sure my Proxy vote person votes for you. But nice update.

Unfortunately yes, this works only for direct witness votes and not through proxy.

It is a good service worth supporting.

For the stack of ideas:

What about a personal badge for the steemians who own one of the physical steemit silver ounces and proofed their ownership via a short post including coin & certificate?

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Ahhh great I'm gonna check it out tomorrow I got my first day of work in 78 days I want to stay home again🙈 must go to sleep now because the alarm rings in 7 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45