Hello Steemit Nation! I'm Mike and I'm super excited to be here! Life liberty joy love travel finance and freedom... and all things AMAZING!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Whats up everybody! How awesome is this?! Love Steemit! The idea and platform is absolutely revolutionary and I'm so pumped to be a part of this amazing community!!

So, I am a 40 year old man whose much more like a perineal 25 year old in almost every way and you know what? I love it! My life has never been better than it is right now. What a blessing to have learned everything I know up till this point but still maintain a youthful energetic lifestyle that is the driving force behind all that I am and enjoy out of life. I couldn't ask for anything more.

I am a huge fan of health and fitness and will be blogging and vlogging about such topics here often. I am also just now experiencing a ton of new found freedom that I have never had before because of being in the restaurant business for way too long and will be doing quite a bit of traveling now that the business is sold. Bought a couple of brand new condos in Tulum Mexico and plan on spending a lot of time in such tropical environments and will also be vlogging quite a bit from said locations. It's going to be a whole lot of fun documenting what i consider is going to be the best decade of my life! So much hard work went into getting to this point and now? It's time to reap!

I hope you enjoy the content I'll be putting out here on this amazing new evolving social media platform and I plan on enjoying much of yours as well! I have also re discovered my old passion that I had to put aside for various reasons and that is drum percussion. I recently purchased a warehouse pretty much designed for this purpose. My 16 year old son is becoming quite the bad ass drummer and this is all so he and I can bond and enjoy the best things in life together as we drum our asses off having the time of our lives! We have embarked on this journey of documenting our progress as drummers and people in general, including traveling and just having a blast enjoying life... as it should be!

I'd go on and on but I don't want to bore you all haha so I hope you enjoy the blast of personality I'll be putting out here on a regular basis. If I can bring a smile to your face and a little bit of laughter in your life then hey, I'm doing what I love most, spreading joy! I don't even know how Steemit works yet but if I can make a ton of new friends and enjoy your content, learn a bunch of new things and even make a little money by doing so then heck this is the best thing ever! Yes! Peace and love everyone and lets have some fun!!! IMG_6402.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mikesynodin :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi mikesynodin,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thanks man! Nice to meet you!
any chance you can help me navigate? im having trouble getting videos and images on here... ugh!

Hi Mike,
A huge welcome to the steemit family - you've discovered an amazing thing. Already read your post on Tulum (the English bit!). Happy days!
@greenstar

Awesome! Thank you for the welcome!!

Nice work mate, appreciate the effort you put into your introduction. I've followed - feel free to do the same :)

Thanks man! Now following

Thanks for the intro. Welcome man :)

Thank you! So glad to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49