Dreams and goals are achievable or how all people can be happy.

in #life8 years ago

 Hello my name is Dmitry and this is my first post all the time on the Internet when I did not write anything like it today but tonight I wanted to share my thoughts with all the people it will not be easy since I never got and I don't know English but I'll do it for the desire overcame fear. 



 We do not live in a perfect world. Failures,disappointments, and problems constant rush where it is firmly lodged in the mind of many people, we constantly dictate their views on life and other people and we all forget that our lives belong only to us. We lose our dreams our goals disappear and life seems already quite miserable.
It's not so we can change things everyone is able to create a happy life Yes, it will take time, no need to spend a lot of effort so you can achieve all that you wish. It is necessary to look it is necessary to try to believe in yourself to live your life and then the dark world will seem infinitely bright. 

 To me when it sunk into his head the words of Steve jobs, he said look around all these buildings the whole world around you was created by people no smarter and no better than you. Then I realized that I'm capable of anything. Slowly I began to create my own future achieving all the goals and objectives I risk I try I do. And every person on earth can achieve great things everyone is able to leave a mark in this world, everyone is able to find happiness and achieve all their goals act friends) 

 I can say one thing every person to the goal reaching achieve their goals the important thing is not to lose heart overcome all difficulties on the path to infinite happiness and I'm not talking about happiness in the form of money, wealth and other benefits they have will be exactly) I'm talking about a happiness that every day makes your smile wider and brighter world THANK you very much!!! 



Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Keep steeming - this was a beautiful message :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57