Positivity Challenge #2 Update 07/10/2016

in #positivity8 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

Not much to report today. It's quiet, it's Friday. Those that can are out enjoying themselves and those that can't are probably getting reacquainted with their favourite box of chocolates and favourite Netflix series. So I'll make this post short and sweet.

5 winners today, each equally as awesome as the other. Please take a moment or two to check them out. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/life/@lightsplasher/angel-coin

https://steemit.com/life/@markusdm/dreams-and-goals-are-achievable-or-how-all-people-can-be-happy

https://steemit.com/life/@jrcornel/try-to-read-this-and-not-smile

https://steemit.com/writing/@ibringawareness/dear-micro-planktons-like-me-with-8-cent-articles-the-money-is-coming-and-here-s-why-you-should-keep-on-steeming

https://steemit.com/positivity/@generation.easy/how-i-saved-a-man-s-life-a-personal-story-involving-racial-acceptance

And that's it for now. Hope their posts rake it in!

Have a good weekend!!

@positivity

Sort:  

Sending positive energy from AZ :)

Wow, nice! I’m feeling very happy and positive. Thank you! :)

Good! That's the whole purpose of this project :D

love to be a part of this, if you like take a look at my most recent post, I think it fits your criteria for new writers sharing vulnerable and honest material. In any case, keep up the good work and thank you!

Ah, that was last weeks challenge! That's not to say I won't look in and upvote it

This week it is expressing something that makes you happy! And do it in your own form of art :) - there's still time. New challenges start on Mondays and there's always #project-positivity on steemit chat for fresh ideas and such :)

ok I see, great thanks!!

@positivity I strongly recommend linking to the Rules blog post for the challenge in every post as if someone like me who comes here wants to join, I have no idea what's going on and how to join.
Plus I actually looked it up but I think I am just confused as it doesn't seem right based on the promoted articles, so now I just wonder if I've actually found the proper post regarding this.

So yea, please, post a link to the original post for the challenge so it's easier for new people to join :).

All the best

Great! Thank you for the tip, and you're spot on there. I will :)

Hi @positivity, just stopping back to let you know that your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read my comments about your post here.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68