我的第一个故事---自我介绍 My first story - - introduce myself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!I'm a girl, a Chinese girl. I was born in a beautiful village in Jiangsu.I have a sister, she is nine years older than me, when I was always bullying her, but she never care about me. I remember once, I too, my mother gave us a chicken stew, two chicken I have been eating, I don't want to eat sister, sister to eat a piece of chicken, I gave her sister tears the chicken clip to me, now grown up, recall that when things feel childish, and I never care about her anything. My classmates and friends all envy me I have such an elder sister!We are a happy family!!!

大家好!我是一个女孩,一名中国女孩。我出生于江苏一个美丽的村庄,我有一个姐姐,她比我足足大九岁,小时候我总欺负她,但是她从来不和我计较。我记得有一次,我特别过分,妈妈给我们炖了鸡汤,两只鸡腿都被我吃了,我不让姐姐吃,姐姐吃了一块鸡肉,我狠狠打了她,姐姐含着眼泪把鸡肉夹给了我,现在长大了,回忆起小时候的事情,觉得自己好幼稚,可姐姐从来没有和我计较过任何事情。我的同学朋友都很羡慕我有一个这样的姐姐!我们是幸福的一家人!!!
t012c68c0056cef6eaa.jpg

Sort:  

Cute story. I used to bully my brother too!

Welcome to Steem @maosir I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @maosir :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @maosir!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Your post is super cute!! Welcome ! I hope you enjoy Steemit! Its a great place to share ideas and content!. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I post about photography, travel, films and stories. Hope you like it! Cheers!

Thank you!I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32